Is losing one's virginity a mistake?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:haha...
gers nowdays are even more open minded than many guys...
so...doesn't really matters..
everyone make mistakes rite?
most importantly she dun sleep with others when she's urs lor
I believe that would be a classic case of subsituting logic for a famous quote.Originally posted by AzRaeL:It is an infantile superstition of the human spirit that virginity would be thought a virtue and not the barrier that separates ignorance from knowledge.
Voltaire
don't know.... guys? answer?Originally posted by unwantedgal:do guys still value virginity?
would you give up your girlfriend over that?u mean the gal don't give or the gal oready lost it?
how can you tell if she is still a virgin? can a doctor really see that you are one, or is he merely inspecting your hymen? if hymen can be torn through vigourous sports, what can of sports are we talking about?i think doc check the hymen. lots of sports... like horse riding, bicycle riding, etc, i think even swimming. not too sure. but the hymen is not as fragile as u think lah.
is it possible that the first time you had sexual intercourse, no blood resulted?yes. according to stats (can't remember where i read it), half of the women did not bleed during first intercourse.
losing one's IC is a mistake, losing money is a mistake. Losing VirginityOriginally posted by ditzy:Is losing one's virginity a mistake?
it depends on how u lose itOriginally posted by AzRaeL:Losing Virginitythat's fun
I've lost count of the number of times i've had sex.Originally posted by FireIce:if u are a virgin, u have the right to request for a virgin
if u are not, then u dun have the right to request for a virgin
doesn't really matter to me, but that only applies to girls who don't sleep around, its ok not to be a virgin but not if you're not a virgin coz you slept aroundOriginally posted by unwantedgal:do guys still value virginity? would you give up your girlfriend over that? how can you tell if she is still a virgin? can a doctor really see that you are one, or is he merely inspecting your hymen? if hymen can be torn through vigourous sports, what can of sports are we talking about? is it possible that the first time you had sexual intercourse, no blood resulted?
Whether u r one or izznt should not be the barrier or obstacle as to the "right to request" for a virgin ...Originally posted by FireIce:if u are a virgin, u have the right to request for a virgin
if u are not, then u dun have the right to request for a virgin
but then, is it that important?
1stOriginally posted by unwantedgal:whoa! as a new member to this forum, rather amazed to get so many replies so fast! anyway, to the oldbreadstinks who says my nick is disturbing.. haha what is wrong with it? so the general view is that virginity is not that important, more important is the present, the now, the intention and the feelings of the person involved.
ok so another question.. what do you tnk of the guy who wants a virgin girlfriend? and if you are with the guy, should you let on the fact that you had sex once and it was lost control kind of shit?