The South Koreans!Originally posted by Saint_Evil:Now who's clone are you?
Originally posted by Ah Ma:
i dun c u coming to me for sex leh....Originally posted by Sarah_X:why don't u turn the table and say that men are born to let us,women have sex on?hello,it's and give and take thing.so what do u call gays?men who can't afford to have slaves?
try telling that to your female friends and you will get the same reaction as what i am giving to you now.
yucksOriginally posted by Ah Ma:

+1Originally posted by Mr. Cortez:I always love to f.uck till they cry or bleed and never use a condom so maybe in future i could have many kids around the world . I always cum inside their pussy as i took out my conjones , you are able to see the cum leaking out of her pussy .
Wow....u r great man!Originally posted by braNpanties:those female friends of mine are lucky to be considered friend by me. i choose my girl friends very carefully. only those who qualify, in terms of look, to be fu.ck by me will become my friends. someday or another, they will become my girlfriend and have sex with me, after which i will dump them and look for fresh new girls.
My god, and to think I actually lose out to such people when it comes to dating. And u people call me weird. God pls make the year fly by faster so its over and i can meet really good civilised girls/guys!girls are created by god to satisfy the needs of man, nothing else. they have breasts so man can caress and squeeze, and their nipples are big like cherries so man can lick and suck. their vagina are there for us to insert our penis into it, to make them moan and scream, and make us feel high and manly. all girls are slu.tty fox and deserves to be chained up, whipped and fu.ck.[/quote]quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Mr. Cortez:
I always love to f.uck till they cry or bleed and never use a condom so maybe in future i could have many kids around the world . I always cum inside their pussy as i took out my conjones , you are able to see the cum leaking out of her pussy .
[quote]heheh i agree some gers are designed to be kena GAN by us yandaos, like look at those ger at Geylang.
I think u need a wake up call from your lil stupid dreamworldOriginally posted by Mr. Cortez:I always love to f.uck till they cry or bleed and never use a condom so maybe in future i could have many kids around the world . I always cum inside their pussy as i took out my conjones , you are able to see the cum leaking out of her pussy .
what he meant was when he is using the rubber doll........Originally posted by Tempus:I think u need a wake up call from your lil stupid dreamworld![]()