x 2Originally posted by IamAngeline:u never scream?![]()
yah breast enhancement.....don't think it is implants.....but very addictive..don't go regularly it will sag to the floor....Originally posted by Kevin-1982:wah lao,yesterday saw lilin at orchard,knn she wear until so tight until her tshirt abt to come apart.I see liao damm hot...Last time she acted in Triple 9,her breasts so small,now so big must be operation.When she walk,the twins bounce up and down...sibei shiok!
Originally posted by FireIce:she's with Allan Wu now!
dammit, she beat me to it![]()
i pity you...Originally posted by euphratis:....ppl say I look like him....can chance?.......
No chance...Originally posted by euphratis:....ppl say I look like him....can chance?.......
Aiya,i think lilin's pussy dunno kena how many times tear apart by allan wu's cock liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:she's with Allan Wu now!
dammit, she beat me to it![]()
hey when u say breast enhance, it's not implant? then wat is it? non surgery method of bust growing? or constant massage or wat?Originally posted by euphratis:yah breast enhancement.....don't think it is implants.....but very addictive..don't go regularly it will sag to the floor....
but she is quite pretty...even now she is mature...she look even prettier abit short....I thought she was married with a very wealth hubby.......
I remember seeing Irin Gan....wow chio oso. She oso got breast enhanced, her figure "mo tak ting". Very slim tall & sexy too in person.
Originally posted by Mr. Cortez:who is she ? Can i have a picture of her ?
Forgive Mr Cortez, he not from Singapore. I dun think he knows the term 'MOUNTAIN TORTOISE' either.Originally posted by euphratis:MOUNTAIN TORTOISE
Mediacorp website?Originally posted by Mr. Cortez:who is she ? Can i have a picture of her ?
Use suction cups, adjustable by cap A,B,C,D. E-F is ilegal in spore...Originally posted by Guy23:hey when u say breast enhance, it's not implant? then wat is it? non surgery method of bust growing? or constant massage or wat?
i think i need to enhance tooOriginally posted by Guy23:hey when u say breast enhance, it's not implant? then wat is it? non surgery method of bust growing? or constant massage or wat?
pump some over to meOriginally posted by BOOBsie:i think i need to enhance too![]()
don't think your dicky is that big too.......Originally posted by Mr. Cortez:so that's her . But her breast is not that big . anyway good for screwing pleasure
I got no doubt about that..Originally posted by Mr. Cortez:hey i got big conjones ok big enough to screw that tight pussy of her's dude
did i hear someone say turning over new leaf?Originally posted by Mr. Cortez:hey i got big conjones ok big enough to screw that tight pussy of her's dude
u need?Originally posted by FireIce:pump some over to me