i heard a certain form of Thai massage can help........Originally posted by gracio:hey hey hey u go lobang abt breast enhancement.... any recommendations?>.... though mine not very small but not that big either... wanna a perk up hee hee..... can recommend.... cos those beauty centres all very very expensive.....
....... by near thoudands...... can help...... gezzz
I think many guys here wld be glab to offer that service but they need the correct technic......or else one big one small........Originally posted by gracio:hey hey hey u go lobang abt breast enhancement.... any recommendations?>.... though mine not very small but not that big either... wanna a perk up hee hee..... can recommend.... cos those beauty centres all very very expensive.....
....... by near thoudands...... can help...... gezzz
watsons got sell those cream one.......Originally posted by gracio:hmmmmm nothing to do with my partner.... jus asking any ways... cheaper ones.... to help...... does the pills in the market helps? as in really works generally?...... or the cream.... there's this double b thing in magazines..... tempted gee gee
you need meh?Originally posted by FireIce:watsons got sell those cream one.......
me no try before.......
otherwise can buy those bras with massaging effect
who? LiLin or FIREICE?.......Originally posted by HENG@:well i think shes a lovely lady.
remember back when i was 14, i had such a crush on her...![]()
so lucky... i've never met her b4. would like an autograph from her.Originally posted by X-men:saw wong li lin (thats what she use to be known as) at Ice Cold Beer very long ago....
that time she went with some ang mohs... and as usual without her bra...
Her boobs big? ok lah. But its strange for ballet dancer not to have flat chest cos usually those bellet dancers I saw on central... mostly flat flat onemaybe I sua ku
need ah......Originally posted by X-men:you need meh?![]()
Li Lin lah!Originally posted by euphratis:who? LiLin or FIREICE?.......![]()
Its the 'wonder' bra lah....Originally posted by FireIce:need ah......
now man jie all tua tua liap one.....see liao oso zi bei
Originally posted by X-men:Its the 'wonder' bra lah....
once take off, you will 'wonder' where the boobs go.
im a weee bit curious. are u a guy or a gal?Originally posted by gracio:Ha HA HA that's a good good one....... imagine a guy taking that bra off and left limping there to see a flat chested..... hee hee gee gee me crazy liao ha ha![]()
so experienced...Originally posted by X-men:Its the 'wonder' bra lah....
once take off, you will 'wonder' where the boobs go.
Originally posted by audlenelee:so experienced...![]()
no personal ones to share thoughOriginally posted by audlenelee:so experienced...![]()

suction cups? is it those sucking devices? heh heh clueless hmm massage works? can give website to see see?Originally posted by euphratis:Use suction cups, adjustable by cap A,B,C,D. E-F is ilegal in spore...
Breast Enhancement Massage......I have being sending my CV to many of this parlour offering Breast Enhancement Massage therapy.....hopefully can land me a job there, I even offer to pay them for every customers I service....![]()
it doesnt seem good leh those cream ones...Originally posted by FireIce:watsons got sell those cream one.......
me no try before.......
otherwise can buy those bras with massaging effect
>look at nick<Originally posted by Guy23:it doesnt seem good leh those cream ones...