err...i thot u r a guy....u need breast enhencement? should be p^^^^ enlarger instead..............................Originally posted by Guy23:suction cups? is it those sucking devices? heh heh clueless hmm massage works? can give website to see see?

nah i'm a guy i dun need those p enlarger.... cos it big enuff...Originally posted by euphratis:err...i thot u r a guy....u need breast enhencement? should be p^^^^ enlarger instead..............................![]()
good then i sell my products to someone else.....Originally posted by Guy23:nah i'm a guy i dun need those p enlarger.... cos it big enuff...
i asking for my gf lah...
i think my wife is prettier than her . no hard feeling guysOriginally posted by F.O.S:
on behalf of Evil Clown![]()
she got sister or not?....Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i think my wife is prettier than her . no hard feeling guys
you mean my wife?yes she got but attached liaoOriginally posted by euphratis:she got sister or not?....![]()
post pics here then, no point telling us your wife is betterOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:you mean my wife?yes she got but attached liao
x2Originally posted by F.O.S:post pics here then, no point telling us your wife is better![]()
allan wu very rich meh?Originally posted by euphratis:yah breast enhancement.....don't think it is implants.....but very addictive..don't go regularly it will sag to the floor....
but she is quite pretty...even now she is mature...she look even prettier abit short....I thought she was married with a very wealth hubby.......
I remember seeing Irin Gan....wow chio oso. She oso got breast enhanced, her figure "mo tak ting". Very slim tall & sexy too in person.
i agree her breast is somewhere there..btw i notice tat among the malays, chinese n tamils; it seem malays are the ones with ample blossom n chinese is small blossom.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Her breasts big by singapore standards,I think got lower end of C,what you all think?
attached still can win......new age...married oso can win........Originally posted by Ding Shanben:you mean my wife?yes she got but attached liao
i agree with this!Originally posted by Doenitz:Lilin is pretty in a classy and elegant way.Thumbs up for her!

What the???? Where you get this picture?Originally posted by Evil Clown:
u need help?? i charge u cheap cheap lah haha joke joke lah.. haha anyway big or small nvm one lah.. i try both b4.. not much diff lah. ha.ha.. how to pm anyway. hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:need ah......
now man jie all tua tua liap one.....see liao oso zi bei
news presenter???Originally posted by Evil Clown: