(looks)(horniness) = constantOriginally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:hmmm if RGS gals are horny.. means smart gals are horny.. and since some pple say looks + brains = constant.. then ugly gals are horny.. LOL![]()
200?? i tot is much more than thatOriginally posted by Ayukat:Annabelle Chong sounds familiar. Is it the world record breaker that has been Fcuk by 200 man in one go?
dun care abt them lah...they are just babbling nonsense...Originally posted by ting@ting:Hello, ppl, Get a life!!! hey, i'm frm rgs. u guys dun even have proof where the gal & that wadeva annabelle gal came frm...Juz simply coz that we r juz smart, that doen't mean tat we r horny! Plz lor...u all r insulting us...

my first bar topic... sighOriginally posted by sgboy2004:dun care abt them lah...they are just babbling nonsense...
haha cool it gal. we just crap crap only lah. anyway.. that annabel chong is really from rgs.. it is a well known fact.. and she used to hold the world record of banging 251 guys in 10hrs, we never insult rgs lah. my ex from there too and i know alot of current rgs gal too.. every sch have their own share of horny gal one lah..Originally posted by ting@ting:Hello, ppl, Get a life!!! hey, i'm frm rgs. u guys dun even have proof where the gal & that wadeva annabelle gal came frm...Juz simply coz that we r juz smart, that doen't mean tat we r horny! Plz lor...u all r insulting us...
Anabelle Chong really came from RGS read it in newspaper quite long ago b4 she was "famous" and breaking recordOriginally posted by ting@ting:Hello, ppl, Get a life!!! hey, i'm frm rgs. u guys dun even have proof where the gal & that wadeva annabelle gal came frm...Juz simply coz that we r juz smart, that doen't mean tat we r horny! Plz lor...u all r insulting us...
Thats because you were too young to hear about it! =POriginally posted by alpha_boy:that annabelle chong thingy...when did it took place? how old is she now? how cum i never heard of such incident.....![]()
what the hell u noe abt it also? hah the guy is my fren lar... and ive seen the gal before. she's ugly.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha cool it gal. we just crap crap only lah. anyway.. that annabel chong is really from rgs.. it is a well known fact.. and she used to hold the world record of banging 251 guys in 10hrs, we never insult rgs lah. my ex from there too and i know alot of current rgs gal too.. every sch have their own share of horny gal one lah..
i bet u heard about that rgs gal who got preg with an ri guy?? and she went for abortion?? 1 or 2 yrs ago one.. i think the whole sch knows about it what.![]()
rgs is a good school.bet the annabelle whatever paid money or something to get into rg.i hate people who disgrace their secondary school.Originally posted by ting@ting:Hello, ppl, Get a life!!! hey, i'm frm rgs. u guys dun even have proof where the gal & that wadeva annabelle gal came frm...Juz simply coz that we r juz smart, that doen't mean tat we r horny! Plz lor...u all r insulting us...
haha which case u talking about?? stealing hp?? the one i heard like not so poor one leh...maybe u can pm mi to confirm the case??Originally posted by wd1:what the hell u noe abt it also? hah the guy is my fren lar... and ive seen the gal before. she's ugly.
in fact she was the one who initiated the sex. and i heard they only did it ONCE and she got pregnant........
rumour had it he went around stealing handphones and discmans to sell and pay for the abortion bill. they had it at a private clinic
hmmm...... that guy is your friend ?? that means u r the girl who got pregnant lah ??Originally posted by wd1:what the hell u noe abt it also? hah the guy is my fren lar... and ive seen the gal before. she's ugly.
in fact she was the one who initiated the sex. and i heard they only did it ONCE and she got pregnant........
rumour had it he went around stealing handphones and discmans to sell and pay for the abortion bill. they had it at a private clinic
anti-ri. ok.Originally posted by 798:Let's not assume all RGS girls are like dat.
But let's pin point and say that all RI students are gays and nerds.![]()
Two hands up......Totally agreeableOriginally posted by 798:Let's not assume all RGS girls are like dat.
x2 x3 x4Originally posted by 798:Let's not assume all RGS girls are like dat.
if you do not know any rgs people. do not assume what they are like. and based on your mesage. i'm wondering who wasn't taught moral values.Originally posted by Coffee_O:Two hands up......Totally agreeable
RI students are all pussy man
"I thought i saw a pussy cat!!"![]()
And RGS students are all butches and b*tches who think too highly of themselves and singaporeans speak english also must slant think she ang moh act high class......but bottom line it's still the teachers fault lah teach students become like that only result oriented but never teach moral values...all come out inhuman![]()
Everyone has their sexual desires. So what so strange about it?Originally posted by wd1:haha my first post in bar...
heard some time ago that an RGS girl pleasured herself/wanked/pcc-ed/whatever with a test-tube (too young to buy vibrator??) a few years ago and while she was at it the test-tube broke inside her genitalia.... ouch.
i believe it's true... considering annabelle chong was from thereand everybody seems to know about it... can anyone here give more info abt the incident, like when exactly, her name, what happened to her in the end etc...
and mr cortez you're not welcome here. iberian sicko.