Well knew a group of students from RGS all B*tches and Butches..... future successors of anabel chong not pretty but know how to open legs and set world record one....lolOriginally posted by wadeva111:if you do not know any rgs people. do not assume what they are like. and based on your mesage. i'm wondering who wasn't taught moral values.
Really!?I didn't know she had that tragic incident?Originally posted by spumkins:Couldnt recall what sch she was frm bt it was definitely a reputable school. Ms Chong actually wasnt a porn figure
until she left for London to further her studies.. & she was
gang-raped by a group of black men on the London Tube.
After that, her lifestyle just changed, She realised life is
just to short and therefore she went out to accomplised
the things that she never thought she would attempt..
The above are what I could recall..
Source: Local magazine, Big O in the early 90s
Live life cos you only have one shot at it.
oh really?? why not u name some?? or maybe they rejected u??? even if they are horny or notti that dun make them a bitch ok?? everyone have their own needs..Originally posted by Coffee_O:Well knew a group of students from RGS all B*tches and Butches..... future successors of anabel chong not pretty but know how to open legs and set world record one....lol
yes, that is true according to her lah. .. really true or not no one will really know lah..Originally posted by Eternal Wind:Really!?I didn't know she had that tragic incident?![]()
So thick-skinned, call yourself smart. What a dumb thing to do. Annabelle is from RGS, it's truth written in black and white. Her 'feat' was widely discussed in newspapers last time. So my guess is that you were too young to know what it was about.Originally posted by ting@ting:Hello, ppl, Get a life!!! hey, i'm frm rgs. u guys dun even have proof where the gal & that wadeva annabelle gal came frm...Juz simply coz that we r juz smart, that doen't mean tat we r horny! Plz lor...u all r insulting us...
Not really actually. Maybe because of the uniform. Met some who are actually quite happening once they're outside doing their own things in their own clothes. Unless you talking about RJ lah.Originally posted by De|usi0n:haaha..i dont like JC students...nerdys
Heard before from a friend. RI to RJC student go into army already but still don't know how to use a spanner.Originally posted by Coffee_O:Two hands up......Totally agreeable
RI students are all pussy man
"I thought i saw a pussy cat!!"![]()
And RGS students are all butches and b*tches who think too highly of themselves and singaporeans speak english also must slant think she ang moh act high class......but bottom line it's still the teachers fault lah teach students become like that only result oriented but never teach moral values...all come out inhuman![]()
not all are like that, just those we knowOriginally posted by De|usi0n:haaha..i dont like JC students...nerdys
i had a friend who didn't know how to open up a bench, was kinda embarassing watching him with people from other companies watching, don't think he was from RI though, think he was from some other jc in the north areaOriginally posted by SumOne:Heard before from a friend. RI to RJC student go into army already but still don't know how to use a spanner.
haha then how? that gal for die?? heard it was her dad that brought her to the hospital...either she bleeds too death or kena kill by her dad lor..she should be how old already?Originally posted by |-|05|:Lol the sch not RGS....the school was CHIJ:TP.......my fren was in there when it happened....told me about it hahaha
Originally posted by SumOne:what's wrong with a person defending his/her own school? and it's a reputable school. and i believe people do not study so hard to get into rg in order to be called dumb instead of smart.
So thick-skinned, call yourself smart. What a dumb thing to do. Annabelle is from RGS, it's truth written in black and white. Her 'feat' was widely discussed in newspapers last time. So my guess is that you were too young to know what it was about.
Even if let's say RGS people ALL are smart including you, does that mean you girls are deprived of the right to be horny? Can study means cannot be horny ah? That sounds so [b]SMART!!!!
Nobody's insulting you or your school. Just discussing rumours, gossip. Which probably you or your friends might do about other schools. But your post here neither makes you nor your school look any smarter.
This is BAR. An adult forum. Be mature.[/b]
Originally posted by wadeva111:True.However, if you choose to defend your school without credible information ready for rebuttal and rely on chest-thumping and loud screams, how trustworthy does that make you?Is that a good defence or rebuttal?Surely not.I do not care whether you're from RGS or another school, no matter how the reputation may be stained. You can at least try not to drag the name through the mud even more , through such puerile and comical verbal kungfu.
what's wrong with a person defending his/her own school? and it's a reputable school. and i believe people do not study so hard to get into rg in order to be called [b]dumb instead of smart.[/b]
it's just that people such as Coffee_O seem to be jealous of others studying in good schools, trying to put down a school just because of a few people who disgraced the school. the school is not at fault for the behaviour of these people. and once again, based on Coffee_O's messages, i'm wondering if the reason for his insulting other schools mean that he is blaming his own school for what he is today, which in turn generalizes his overall view on all schools.Originally posted by LazerLordz:True.However, if you choose to defend your school without credible information ready for rebuttal and rely on chest-thumping and loud screams, how trustworthy does that make you?Is that a good defence or rebuttal?Surely not.I do not care whether you're from RGS or another school, no matter how the reputation may be stained. You can at least try not to drag the name through the mud even more , through such puerile and comical verbal kungfu.
i believe this is the first post stating that rgs girls are smart. which means she's not self proclaiming she's smart.Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:hmmm if RGS gals are horny.. means smart gals are horny.. and since some pple say looks + brains = constant.. then ugly gals are horny.. LOL![]()
Please lah!!!!!!!! This was a joke. And you're using this as a quote? You can't be serious right? And I'm quite sure ting@ting didn't have this post in mind when she made that one and only post of hers.Originally posted by wadeva111:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:
hmmm if RGS gals are horny.. means smart gals are horny.. and since some pple say looks + brains = constant.. then ugly gals are horny.. LOL
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
i believe this is the first post stating that rgs girls are smart. which means she's not self proclaiming she's smart.![]()
erm. u see. i like to spot other people's mistakes. especially the hard to notices ones. and since this could help me defend rg. (sort of) why shouldn't i use it?Originally posted by SumOne:Please lah!!!!!!!! This was a joke. And you're using this as a quote? You can't be serious right? And I'm quite sure ting@ting didn't have this post in mind when she made that one and only post of hers.
Originally posted by wadeva111:You do not know Coffee_O, pls dont pass comments like that..And so wht if u manage to win in this 1...do u think they will change their mind set becos of this? Come on..This is forum, we have the right to talk...just dont pass insulting words...
it's just that people such as Coffee_O seem to be jealous of others studying in good schools, trying to put down a school just because of a few people who disgraced the school. the school is not at fault for the behaviour of these people. and once again, based on Coffee_O's messages, i'm wondering if the reason for his insulting other schools mean that he is blaming his [b]own school for what he is today, which in turn generalizes his overall view on all schools.[/b]
You shouldn't because it's lame and weak to quote a joke as a statement. I believe you of better intellect than that. You like spotting other ppl's mistakes, fine. But please don't use a non-serious line and make it into a serious statement. Kinf od like making a mountain out of a mole hill, you know. If you want to support your case, at least use convincing arguements.Originally posted by wadeva111:erm. u see. i like to spot other people's mistakes. especially the hard to notices ones. and since this could help me defend rg. (sort of) why shouldn't i use it?
what else can i do with like. 1/4 of the forum being anti-rg and the other 3/4 all against me?Originally posted by SumOne:You shouldn't because it's lame and weak to quote a joke as a statement. I believe you of better intellect than that. You like spotting other ppl's mistakes, fine. But please don't use a non-serious line and make it into a serious statement. Kinf od like making a mountain out of a mole hill, you know. If you want to support your case, at least use convincing arguements.