I think i bigger size than ang moh I am 125 kg but if i see ang mo bully our singaporean,i will definately help . beat the ang mo .Originally posted by Doenitz:Some of them think they big size and got golden hair can act superior and look down on us.Their behaviour becomes worse when they are in big groups.Got quite a few occasions I witnessed first hand their loutish and condescending attitude towards local guys smaller size than them...Then they always try to pick up local gals even it is very manifest that their boyfriends are around...
Most recently in the papers there was the bread throwing incident where the ang mohs think that they can do anything they want with our local gals.
This is not the period of colonialism anymore,man...
ok lah because me bodybuilder what . anyway i hate yaya angmo who like to pick on us chinese . we must help each other here or else they will climb onto our headOriginally posted by Patrik:Wah..125kg...
Tts BIG!!
hahaha....
no i am not saying all are yaya of course every race there are bad eggs . if the angmo talk to me with polite of course i will too but if he talk with a tone of disrespect , i will do the same too . not all angmo but england angmo are super racist . you go england you will knowOriginally posted by aggg:wah racist sia.....but den hor,some ang mohs also quite friendly lehz.....as i come across some when i go chiong
Wah, you serious ar?Originally posted by SmallPanda:Guys!! Why do you all sound so scared of angmo?
Trust me, having gone to school in a white country for many years they are definitely NOT tough guys. I used to beat the shit out of them all them time. Me against a whole bunch of them me against 5 or 6 or 7 of them. I beat the shit out of all of them!![]()
Its all in the attitude okay? Even if you are small just beat them with a bat or something. Myself i am only 80 kg, but very muscular and ferocious and an attitude that other people are just inferior to me. So beat the shit out of these people! Just imagine them pissing on your mother or something to get yourself very angry first, then smash their face! Its all in your attitude! Be aggressive!![]()
I am damn well serious as serious can be. Sometimes I feel like I can destroy a whole army. Its all in your attitude! Be aggressive!Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, you serious ar?![]()
Tell you:most of these fu-cked up ang mos only know how to wayang.You stand your ground,be firm,they'll back off from you.Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:the only reason why they acted superior is because we let them, its not really their fault we have people that kowtow to them![]()
Did you use to work for Singnet? Heheh.. you sound like this guy i knew.Originally posted by SmallPanda:Guys!! Why do you all sound so scared of angmo?
Trust me, having gone to school in a white country for many years they are definitely NOT tough guys. I used to beat the shit out of them all them time. Me against a whole bunch of them me against 5 or 6 or 7 of them. I beat the shit out of all of them!![]()