Thats the right attitude!Originally posted by Doenitz:That time England won Rugby World Cup,those ang mohs celebrated by horseplaying with rugby ball at Boat Quay.They were very rowdy and kept disturbing the local gals who walked past by using the ball to frighten them-like pretending you wanna throw the ball at someone.That night I was watching Man U vs Blackburn match.I standing outside one of the pubs to watch,then their rugby ball happened to land near my feet.Coz of their loutish behaviour,I didnt bother to even look at it and pick up for them but continued watching the match.They bent down at my feet to pick it up,I simply bo chap them and one of them gavee me the stare but nothing else...If the ball had kenna my head and they didnt apologize,I am sure I would have kicked the rugby ball into Singapore River and tell those ang mohs to fish it out from the water!
Hows life in Australia?Originally posted by Lingos:Did you use to work for Singnet? Heheh.. you sound like this guy i knew.
Originally posted by euphratis:ya...try going to holland road....they treat u like dirt.................seen some younsters giving no repects to local elderly.....
Make more example like Micheal fay
u ever see a slave telling the master that they want more pay?? and got free big house to live in when the master living in HDB?? and then so fuck their master's daughter then go tell their slave fren that those gal are just a piece of meat they playing?? if they are really good they wont be working for ppl remember?? and the problem is alot of them cant perform... try using his pay to employ 3 sg guy to do his job.. see who can do better lor??? hahaOriginally posted by Boo777:Dun get into any unwanted fights unless they step on your tail, they can act all-mighty all they want. Hate fighting anyway, dun you feel very sorry for the person who gets hurt? They most probably be lying there on the floor, very pathetic looking, so sad.
And yes, not all ang mohs are bad wat, there are good ones, and please dun get all rowdy becos of this "asian date ang-moh" or "ang-moh date asian" thingy, else we will be no better than they are.
And this ang-moh "expats"?? They are helping Singapore earn money, remember? They are the slaves, we are the masters, they are working for us, dun forget tat.
Like I said just now, continue to get racial and we'll be no better than they are. Why behave like a slave when we are the masters??
correct me if I'm wrong.
That's the funniest thing I've read in a long time.Originally posted by SmallPanda:Guys!! Why do you all sound so scared of angmo?
Trust me, having gone to school in a white country for many years they are definitely NOT tough guys. I used to beat the shit out of them all them time. Me against a whole bunch of them me against 5 or 6 or 7 of them. I beat the shit out of all of them!![]()
Its all in the attitude okay? Even if you are small just beat them with a bat or something. Myself i am only 80 kg, but very muscular and ferocious and an attitude that other people are just inferior to me. So beat the shit out of these people! Just imagine them pissing on your mother or something to get yourself very angry first, then smash their face! Its all in your attitude! Be aggressive!![]()
Yeah good, starting a new job. Better pay and location.Originally posted by SmallPanda:Hows life in Australia?
Oh how i miss living there, and all the beatings i used to do to my wimpy white classmates.![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:That's the funniest thing I've read in a long time.
Naw, say it ain't so! He's a Real Man, picking on wimps!Originally posted by Lingos:Hey Ged, are you experiencing a very long honey moon period.
I love how smallpanda gives advice without concrete observation or personal experience.
Sounds like he was the misfit that everyone picked on.
Heheh.. one wonders how he succeeds in smacking these caucasians down. .. oh yes yes.. he picks on drunk guys at Boat Quay. Hmm.. .. truly a Real Man.Originally posted by Gedanken:Naw, say it ain't so! He's a Real Man, picking on wimps!
Originally posted by Ayukat:I always disliked this saying but it suits this topic. " Wo men bu si dong ya bing fu! "![]()
Caucasian women are ok, most are a bit overweight and ugly but they're ok. Its the males that are annoying, they dont do well in school, suck at sport, are cowardly, what are they good for really?Originally posted by Gedanken:Nah, from experience Caucasian women don't have a problem with guys who are Asian. They just have a problem with guys who are stupid, ugly and too gutless to do anything with their excess of testosterone.
look...they may not be your best friends but really.. give em credit where its due.. i really dun like they're attitude sometimes but atleast i'm not giving them flak for them being ang mohs..mind u...some are pretty nice pplOriginally posted by SmallPanda:Caucasian women are ok, most are a bit overweight and ugly but they're ok. Its the males that are annoying, they dont do well in school, suck at sport, are cowardly, what are they good for really?![]()
Hmm - overweight and walking around with two black eyes. Lemme guess, he's the 60-second man - eats, shoots and leaves!Originally posted by Lingos:Yes and overweight too!
hhehehe.. small huh.