Originally posted by HENG@:wah piangz.... some good friend u are. e last time something like that happened to a good friend of mine, i made damn sure i will not turned away 180 degrees. But will tell her later.
mi good HONEST guy too.. intro for mi lah. haha nowadays gals just like listening to lies one.. dunno why. hahaha...TRUST MI CAN.. hehehehehe.....Originally posted by gracio:........ you are a good guy.......... got gf?.......... hee of cos not for me............ can intro some of my gfs to u..........gee gee![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi good HONEST guy too.. intro for mi lah. haha nowadays gals just like listening to lies one.. dunno why. hahaha...TRUST MI CAN.. hehehehehe.....![]()
where got act??? natural one lah. hehe...u how old already ?? your fren studying or working?? got chio bu?? haha dun need to like to wear spagi and anyhow bend down one..like to wear turtleneck one also can.. haha u see mi so nice. hahaOriginally posted by gracio::![]()
Hee Hee is that thru Heng Heng hee hee hee
U so ti-ko one ah
Then still act as good man....
Hmmmmmmm![]()
huh?Originally posted by gracio:........ you are a good guy.......... got gf?.......... hee of cos not for me............ can intro some of my gfs to u..........gee gee![]()
hey!Originally posted by Boo777:*looks at Heng@ cheekily* heh heh heh.... you so honest meh?? (helped you edit your quotes a little... heh heh) We are all men, you though I dunno wat you thinking meh?? hee hee...
As for me... I watch until shiok already then tell her loh... itz not everyday one gets to enjoy the beauties of what nature can offer... ha ha!! At least I'm honest enough to tell her mah...
my name again?Originally posted by gracio::![]()
Hee Hee is that thru Heng Heng hee hee hee
U so ti-ko one ah
Then still act as good man....
Hmmmmmmm![]()
Who say so ?Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:good friends don't look at each other zao geng
Well my classmates are gentlemen, they shout across the class saying "oie you zhaogeng lao!"Originally posted by stoner:Yes I agree with FI,.... wat U should have done is to inform her that you will be taking a look at her zhaogeng ....... as a guy u should be honest ..... not enjoying the show on your own .....
yawnz..Originally posted by nashzz:Today while we were out shoppin at orchard, my good fren pulled me into a ladies footwear shop in wisma to help her choose her heels because i got quite a good taste. My fren is quite attractive although i have neva thought of chasing after her..too close liao. She was wearing a nice white spagetti top and a demin mini skirt. I chose a heel for her and she sat down and try it on... What follows afterwards sent an immediate erection in my jeans.. She bent down and reveal her white bra through the top... Although i ad catch a glimpse once in a while.. this is the best view i had seen so far.. and i dun go delibrately catching her zaogeng...budden this is a view too good to miss.. As she fumbles with her heels, i had a full 20-30 seconds close-up view her bra...though i cant see her nipples..almost i think. Whats more!...glimpse of her black panties can oso be seen as i was helping her wear her heels... oh my god!
i hope she din see my erections man...haha![]()
haha i agreed... try to explain to them in my above posting.. but.. kena shoot. haha... gals just dun like honest guy nowadays and choose not to believe the reality..sighzOriginally posted by dcx:hMz...i will look at her zao geng..no doubts abt that..guess can't help it..i guess nerdies will also look..but nonetheless..no matter how honest or justice guys are..there's tendency to look at girls zao geng..even friends..n somemore she's quite pretty...But maybe when saw her zao geng..can try to cover her up from letting others see since she's your fren..i'll do that..n of coz not continously seeing her zao geng..can try to hint her to stand up n walk ard n see if the shoes suits her..well...that'll prevent her from zao geng n others to see..n at the meantime...ask her to look ard other shops..n that'll give you the chance to tell her or rather whisper to her abt the zao geng she've shown(She'll noe that you've seen her zao geng juz now)..n ask her to be careful...hMz..guess that'll prevent her from embraressment(think wrong spelling)...anyway..i believe that she won't scold/blame you from looking at her zao geng..guys~~Hope you girls can understand that even if you zao geng infront of your very best male fren..he'll sure have a look at you..juz wanna let you all noe the facts n reality...if guys don;t look at zao geng..they're most probably gays? i dunno...but i mean..since girls shld be aware that wearing spagetti n bending dwn or others...there'll sure a high chance of zao geng..coz spagetti's quite low cut..not trying to say that it's the girls's fault..but it's something rather natural that guys do look at girls zao geng..i believe there's no fault between two parties(girls & guys)...![]()
I dunno...do girls really dun like honest men? Do you girls believe that that an honest guy will not look at you zao geng? Is it true that honest guy dun look at fren's zao geng?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha i agreed... try to explain to them in my above posting.. but.. kena shoot. haha... gals just dun like honest guy nowadays and choose not to believe the reality..sighz
in reality, watching zaogeng or porn for that matter is futile and serves no constructive purpose. its not like she's going to be your girlfriend or something. and the consequences of being suspected are severe and permanent. pointless.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha i agreed... try to explain to them in my above posting.. but.. kena shoot. haha... gals just dun like honest guy nowadays and choose not to believe the reality..sighz
i agree its a simple thing. and its even simpler to actually utilise some of the neck muscles and turn away.Originally posted by gracio:Wah such a simple thing can let u all think tilll so chim ah.... can be simple a bit or not.... u all like lawyers like that.... y so stress out gee gee smile smile![]()