hehehe u one lucky fellaOriginally posted by nashzz:Today while we were out shoppin at orchard, my good fren pulled me into a ladies footwear shop in wisma to help her choose her heels because i got quite a good taste. My fren is quite attractive although i have neva thought of chasing after her..too close liao. She was wearing a nice white spagetti top and a demin mini skirt. I chose a heel for her and she sat down and try it on... What follows afterwards sent an immediate erection in my jeans.. She bent down and reveal her white bra through the top... Although i ad catch a glimpse once in a while.. this is the best view i had seen so far.. and i dun go delibrately catching her zaogeng...budden this is a view too good to miss.. As she fumbles with her heels, i had a full 20-30 seconds close-up view her bra...though i cant see her nipples..almost i think. Whats more!...glimpse of her black panties can oso be seen as i was helping her wear her heels... oh my god!
i hope she din see my erections man...haha![]()
Not a very 'good' fren. hurhurhurOriginally posted by KrU:Wat kind of good friend are u?
Well, that kinda explains the 'good' fren part.Originally posted by looksee:aiya, who knows the fren purposely zaogeng for him to see leh? not kidding, it happens...
yeah... sighOriginally posted by gracio:u guys imagination wahhhhhhh so good one leh.... sigh but in the wrong direction......
Originally posted by nashzz:Today while we were out shoppin at orchard, my good fren pulled me into a ladies footwear shop in wisma to help her choose her heels because i got quite a good taste. My fren is quite attractive although i have neva thought of chasing after her..too close liao. She was wearing a nice white spagetti top and a demin mini skirt. I chose a heel for her and she sat down and try it on... What follows afterwards sent an immediate erection in my jeans.. She bent down and reveal her white bra through the top... Although i ad catch a glimpse once in a while.. this is the best view i had seen so far.. and i dun go delibrately catching her zaogeng...budden this is a view too good to miss.. As she fumbles with her heels, i had a full 20-30 seconds close-up view her bra...though i cant see her nipples..almost i think. Whats more!...glimpse of her black panties can oso be seen as i was helping her wear her heels... oh my god!
yalor wat kind o frenz r u............cheong arh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by KrU:Wat kind of good friend are u?
can train 1 ar?? if cannot see means cannot what..Originally posted by i am twat:WHAT A BLOODY WASTE YOU MUST TRAIN HARD SO NEXT TIME YOU CAN CATCH HER NIPPLE ZAOGENG ITS THE ULTIMATE ZAOGENG A GIRL CAN GIVES IF YOU WANT I CAN TEACH YOU I SEEN SO MANY OF MY GIRL FRIENDS ZAOGENG NO SHIIT
i am absouletly disgusted by this. what kind of person are you. it is really revolting. i am sicken by it all.Originally posted by nashzz:Today while we were out shoppin at orchard, my good fren pulled me into a ladies footwear shop in wisma to help her choose her heels because i got quite a good taste. My fren is quite attractive although i have neva thought of chasing after her..too close liao. She was wearing a nice white spagetti top and a demin mini skirt. I chose a heel for her and she sat down and try it on... What follows afterwards sent an immediate erection in my jeans.. She bent down and reveal her white bra through the top... Although i ad catch a glimpse once in a while.. this is the best view i had seen so far.. and i dun go delibrately catching her zaogeng...budden this is a view too good to miss.. As she fumbles with her heels, i had a full 20-30 seconds close-up view her bra...though i cant see her nipples..almost i think. Whats more!...glimpse of her black panties can oso be seen as i was helping her wear her heels... oh my god!
Originally posted by shoeling:i dont like zaogeng... been exposed once... urgh