u sure absolutely nothing happened at allOriginally posted by greyskymorning:i hv seen a fren of mine zaogeng...she is someone i really like and she is aware of it
we was in my room, she sitting on the edge of my bed infront of me and i was sitting on the floor doing something else. when i lookup, i saw her panties as she forgot to cross or close her leg properly.
the temptation was great but i look away immediately and pretend nothing hv happen...i am glad that i din do anything cos oni both of us at home and she was wearing wearing something v chio that dae
How come she is at your home....If my girl at my home...then....Originally posted by greyskymorning:i hv seen a fren of mine zaogeng...she is someone i really like and she is aware of it
we was in my room, she sitting on the edge of my bed infront of me and i was sitting on the floor doing something else. when i lookup, i saw her panties as she forgot to cross or close her leg properly.
the temptation was great but i look away immediately and pretend nothing hv happen...i am glad that i din do anything cos oni both of us at home and she was wearing wearing something v chio that dae
i was in the same situation like you. No matter what a pervert i may be, for the gal i like, i will look away.Originally posted by greyskymorning:i hv seen a fren of mine zaogeng...she is someone i really like and she is aware of it
HEI THIS IS A BAR FORUMS........IF YOU CAN'T TAKE THIS, JUST GO TO AUNT AGONY OR OTHER FORUMSOriginally posted by n305er:
Woooo.... Waaahhhh... Cooooool!
Man... Get a life!... It's like your first time see girls exposed or what? summore post in forum summore. You call yourself an adult not to mention a good friend? Get out of here!
*Yawn*
My point exactly. Some lame story like this don't really qualifies to be inside a bar...Originally posted by WhoperJr:HEI THIS IS A BAR FORUMS........IF YOU CAN'T TAKE THIS, JUST GO TO AUNT AGONY OR OTHER FORUMS
........PATHETIC
another 'diot...Originally posted by WhoperJr:HEI THIS IS A BAR FORUMS........IF YOU CAN'T TAKE THIS, JUST GO TO AUNT AGONY OR OTHER FORUMS
........PATHETIC
x2Originally posted by HENG@:another 'diot...
Originally posted by Groovee:hard to tell e ger leh. e las time i did dat. e girl didnt talk to me for e whole day!![]()
Cannot 'one bamboo, hit everyone'.Originally posted by silver chris:Y guys like to see gals zao geng??so.......buay ta han