then breasts considered public is it?Originally posted by WrX_STi:no... sucking or privates is a yes..
You meant to say pubic right?Originally posted by Leion:then breasts considered public is it?
Maybe. If you get an orgasm from that?Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:is sucking and licking of the breast considered oral sex?
Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:is sucking and licking of the breast considered oral sex?
who's breast is going public?........want to know...Originally posted by Leion:then breasts considered public is it?
Originally posted by gracio:Let a gal say let a gal tell gee gee...... u cant get orgasm from licking of breast.... but u can get very very very aroused n wet n horny from that hee hee....... to get an orgasm, most of the time is licking or fingering of the "xiao mei mei".....![]()
hmmm never thought of it.. but I would assume that it is part of oral sexOriginally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:is sucking and licking of the breast considered oral sex?
Ha Ha *Gracio takes out a tiisur paper n help euphratis cleans his bnose up..."Originally posted by euphratis:...[nose bleeding]...

Lol... nice one...Originally posted by Leion:then breasts considered public is it?
according to study... gal can even get orgasm just by thinking about it..so licking of breasts maybe also can lor...... u gals go try see can or not lor.. but guys sure need action one.. haha our brain not as power as gal lah..Originally posted by gracio:Let a gal say let a gal tell gee gee...... u cant get orgasm from licking of breast.... but u can get very very very aroused n wet n horny from that hee hee....... to get an orgasm, most of the time is licking or fingering of the "xiao mei mei".....![]()
no she is not breaking the law........normally the law will prosecute the male..........................Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:seems like nobody has a definite answer.. lets put it this way, if a gal ask a guy to suck n lick her breast, is she breaking the law for having oral sex?
Originally posted by gracio:Hee Hee again THAT"S LIFE........![]()
i think licking oso illegal..........Originally posted by geneocide:Maybe i can help with an answer here.
When the law for oral sex was first passed, it is to prevent the coolies and laborers from screwing the horses/cows/dogs mouth. And according to the women's charter, oral sex is considered degrading for women to perform on a man.
If a guy licks a girl, its ok by law. The tits and all is fine as well. But a girl sucking a guys dick is wrong.
An addition to the law passed was that oral sex can be used as foreplay but the couple have to have sex after that.
thought some guys suffer from premature ejectculation?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):according to study... gal can even get orgasm just by thinking about it..so licking of breasts maybe also can lor...... u gals go try see can or not lor.. but guys sure need action one.. haha our brain not as power as gal lah..