Originally posted by euphratis:
public oral sex challenge.......![]()
licking of breasts CAN lead to orgasm...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):according to study... gal can even get orgasm just by thinking about it..so licking of breasts maybe also can lor...... u gals go try see can or not lor.. but guys sure need action one.. haha our brain not as power as gal lah..
maybe she is hinting u instead?Originally posted by geneocide:the breast is more sensative to a girl then to a guy.
can get turn on, but i don't think can cum lah.
its like you cumming when the girl just lick your balls. quite suuu si bo?
one girl i bedded kept liking my nipple for god knows what reason. i wasn't even turn on. i kept hinting her to move her mouth further down south, but she ended up licking the lower part of my nipple. knn, just don't get hints one.
smelly & didn't wash tat's y.........................hee hee hee...Originally posted by charmmm:maybe she is hinting u instead?
Hmmm...oh yah ah. i didn't think of that. i think that time a bit hot liaoz, then i kiss neck lah, ear lah, lips lah. play a bit on the tits then i jump level liaoz. YAH MAN, you might be right!Originally posted by charmmm:maybe she is hinting u instead?
nonsense lah. i always trim hair and wash clean to ensure 100% satisfation. I know its a turn off going down on fishy pussy, so i don't want her to feel the same way.Originally posted by euphratis:smelly & didn't wash tat's y.........................hee hee hee...![]()
y do guys like to have the fantasy of ejaculating on a ger's face?Originally posted by Cortez..:SG girls performed oral sex on my conjones on the streets of singapore in the middle of the night where all are dark and a blowjob was done perfectly by a sg girl with cum in her mouth and face .
must be dreaming....or jerking it out on the street alone.......on a posterOriginally posted by Cortez..:SG girls performed oral sex on my conjones on the streets of singapore in the middle of the night where all are dark and a blowjob was done perfectly by a sg girl with cum in her mouth and face .
some ppl are so desperate to come into Singapore that even virtually oso shiok....deprived................wah ha ha ha ha..Originally posted by Cortez..:Singapore is indeed a big joke to the whole world . There are even laws to restrict how one is supposed to have sex . What to do and what not to do in bed are being legislated . Poor Singaporeans living in a world of cages . Singaporeans liberate yourself . make love on the streets and walk naked on the streets with no restrictions . So what if your country is safe ? This is the price of your safety --- Do you realised you people actually miss out alot of freedom living behind the boundaries ?
well I have no idea.. it is a fantasy thoughOriginally posted by angel^devil:y do guys like to have the fantasy of ejaculating on a ger's face?
spray on face then the face can absorb protein and the face will be white white smooth smooth and tender.Originally posted by borgkilla:well I have no idea.. it is a fantasy though
must be all the porn films that have influenced us guys...![]()
haha can lah... u not skill in sucking breasts is it.. hahaha.. i can even make a gal cum just by kissing lor. haha.. any gal want to try?? hehe.....Originally posted by geneocide:the breast is more sensative to a girl then to a guy.
can get turn on, but i don't think can cum lah.
that was wat i thoughtOriginally posted by gracio:Let a gal say let a gal tell gee gee...... u cant get orgasm from licking of breast.... but u can get very very very aroused n wet n horny from that hee hee....... to get an orgasm, most of the time is licking or fingering of the "xiao mei mei".....![]()
wahahahaha....Originally posted by euphratis:*NEWSFLASH* Snow white had been chucked out of Disney Land. She was reported to have pulled up her skirt, sat on Pinnochio's face and shouted, "LIE YOU BASTARD LIE!"
Cos its kinda erotic thing to do... and give the guy some sort of shiokness....Originally posted by angel^devil:y do guys like to have the fantasy of ejaculating on a ger's face?
i've always found bukake porn a little disturbing... and a little sick...Originally posted by borgkilla:well I have no idea.. it is a fantasy though
must be all the porn films that have influenced us guys...![]()
same here.. never get turned on by bukake porn... looks terribleOriginally posted by CX:i've always found bukake porn a little disturbing... and a little sick...
so all u sick pricks out there with these fantasies, keep it to yourselves and don't say all guys go for it... cos i sure as hell don't.![]()