I don't agree that NS is a waste of time. My 2 & 1/2 years there have taught me quite abit of valuble lessons. I don't wish to elaborate. But if you wanna read the theory, its in the book i recommend below:Originally posted by AB:Anyone thinks that doing national Servive is really a waste of time and youth ? I personally thinks selling Nasi Lemak is better than wasting my time in the camp . Pls vote
wa lah last time i was in ns time,they forced us to watch football match played by fandi all these .just kena forced to fill up the seats see how pathetic they are . somemore after walk out still have to go and watchOriginally posted by sgboy2004:the next moment, they will make the NS men sell nasi lemak in the evening to raise funds for the charity ...
oops...
because i run very fast with my push cart that's why police never catch me before . wah lan you really wanna eat huh ?Originally posted by Superbus:Dear AB,
I pass by Bedok Interchange almost everyday, but I don't remember seeing anyone selling Nasi Lemak illegally leh. The only illegal hawker at Bedok Interchange are those Ah Peks selling fruits and the Mat Indon selling epok-epok near the MRT Station underpass. By the way, what time your hawking usually starts? Can I patron your 'stall'? Just tell me where you are and I'll be there. Is it halal by the way?
Cheers and warm regards
If LKY eat, i want to eat also.Originally posted by AB:because i run very fast with my push cart that's why police never catch me before . wah lan you really wanna eat huh ?
Originally posted by AB:Normally i start my stall at rush hour but a little dangerous fear of being caught but worry not i run very fast with my push cart that's why police never catch me before . wah lan you really wanna eat huh ?later stomache how I am not responsible ok
Such a motivated young man. Singapore needs more people like you. I wish you all the best.Originally posted by AB:because i run very fast with my push cart that's why police never catch me before . wah lan you really wanna eat huh ?
singapore needs me ? then maybe they should close one eye . I am thinking of joing the police force so I can stop my illegal doingsOriginally posted by Superbus:Such a motivated young man. Singapore needs more people like you. I wish you all the best.
Why not? If your Nasi Lemak is up to my standard, chances are I'll be one of your regular customers.
He ate my nai lemak and ran to the coffeeshop toilet to drag . err I just found out so still wanna eat ?Originally posted by ditzy:If LKY eat, i want to eat also.![]()
Why cannot huh business is good what so i can afford a hayabusa . maybe nathan also coming with LKY one day to eat at my stall .Originally posted by kopiosatu:I sell Nasi Lemak at Bedok Interchange illegally .Last time Lee Kwan Yew eat my Nasi lemak and run after eating . Still own me $1.50 . He is old but run very very fast when it comes to eat and run . Old guy run faster than my Hayabusa
Wah!!! Sell illegal Nasi Lemak can buy Hayabusa~
Remember jio GCT also.Originally posted by AB:Why cannot huh business is good what so i can afford a hayabusa . maybe nathan also coming with LKY one day to eat at my stall .
Goh C T came before but I see him I quickly push my cart and run like mad screaming ' I can't find a job so i sell nasi lemak please don't catch me ' .That guy also run very fast and finally caught me and took one packet of nasi lemak and eat but he paid unlike LKY eat and run . But poor thing all eat all go toilet later . I hope he is fine nowOriginally posted by ditzy:Remember jio GCT also.
If ur cart was towed by ur Hayabusa, I'm pretty sure it can outrun GCT, but not for LKY.Originally posted by AB:Goh C T came before but I see him I quickly push my cart and run like mad screaming ' I can't find a job so i sell nasi lemak please don't catch me ' .That guy also run very fast and finally caught me and took one packet of nasi lemak and eat but he paid unlike LKY eat and run . But poor thing all eat all go toilet later . I hope he is fine now
I always put my ARAI helmet infront of my push cart and park my hayabusa my wooden push cart filled with nasi lemak beside to attract more customers . My push cart should install a turbo engine with NOS and I might even outrun the police cars . hmmm can consider installing NOS on my push cart to sell nasi lemak in future .good ideaOriginally posted by ditzy:If ur cart was towed by ur Hayabusa, I'm pretty sure it can outrun GCT, but not for LKY.
My one got special recipe . I climbed the mountain to look for shi fu to teach me the skills of making nasi leamk . After 10 yrs of learning , I finally learnt the skills of the deadly Nasi Lemak . But i can only sell it illegally on the streets .Originally posted by laurence82:AB, do you use rose water in your Nasi Lemak? Is it the authentic Nasi Lemak or just another version of Nasi Padang?
Thanks![]()
rose water in nasi lemak? never heard of it!Originally posted by laurence82:AB, do you use rose water in your Nasi Lemak? Is it the authentic Nasi Lemak or just another version of Nasi Padang?
Thanks![]()
deadly? eat liao sure die?Originally posted by AB:My one got special recipe . I climbed the mountain to look for shi fu to teach me the skills of making nasi leamk . After 10 yrs of learning , I finally learnt the skills of the deadly Nasi Lemak . But i can only sell it illegally on the streets .
Eat liao sure go do really good business.Originally posted by BrUtUs:deadly? eat liao sure die?![]()