wow...make lurve...make love...Originally posted by ditzy:Small thing lah. Dun bother so much.
Make lurve, not friends.![]()

You did the right thing by staying calm and walking away. We are all chinese after all, one big happy family. Live and let live hor?Originally posted by Boo777:Was taking the MRT back home, leaning at the "unopened" door. 2 punk-wannabes entered, I was sleeping. When I reached my stop, I stood straight up, realising 1 of the punks' arm is blocking my way(he was holding on to a standing pole). I assume he knew that I'm alighting, so I gave him some time to regain his balance while holding to the pole until the train stopped and gave way to me. To my surprise he didn't.
I gave a sigh, shakes my head then heads out to another way where he did not cover. On my way out, he yelled, "Cannot say excuse me ah?", I was like, WTF!?!?
We exchanged looks, then I alighted, but was really tempted to confront him in his face. We exhange looks again when the door close and I was taking the esculator.
I was thinking, am I in the wrong?? Why am I so angry over such a small case? This incident bothered me the whole night. I seek yours council and advise.
SmallPanda, all high and mighty.Originally posted by SmallPanda:You did the right thing by staying calm and walking away. We are all chinese after all, one big happy family. Live and let live hor?
But if he was an angmo or something, the only way to deal with them is to treat them the way they treated you. If that doesnt work, just beat the shit out of them.
hm......Originally posted by SmallPanda:You did the right thing by staying calm and walking away. We are all chinese after all, one big happy family. Live and let live hor?
But if he was an angmo or something, the only way to deal with them is to treat them the way they treated you. If that doesnt work, just beat the shit out of them.
Hehe, good attitude!Originally posted by Boo777:They are malays by the way. 1 fat 1 thin, like Jack and Moses. When they yell, "cannot say excuse me ah?", everyone was like looking at me, as if I'm the bad guy. T_T
But hell, please don't let me remember their faces....dun wanna go home with a frown on my face.
Oh... question, wat will you do if you are withdrawing money using ATM and another user stand too close to you? Met this kind of people before, politely told them off, but they like yell back siah, as if they are doing the right thing.
One of them is Uncle(and I tot uncles should be more mature and know what is right wat is wrong) some more, yell as if want to fight like tat, say wanna punch me, I reacted, outstretch my arms, "Come!! I'm standing right here!! Come!!" Then he keep quiet. F, man, I look like a weak cat to these people meh? I'm only smaller build wat. I agree I look a little nerdy with my specs on but this type of attitude, wah liew, I good to eat izzit?
malays mats wat.. what u expect? whole day only know how to make noise and dress like niggers only. ride their motorbike get into an accident and meet their allah.Originally posted by Boo777:They are malays by the way. 1 fat 1 thin, like Jack and Moses. When they yell, "cannot say excuse me ah?", everyone was like looking at me, as if I'm the bad guy. T_T
But hell, please don't let me remember their faces....dun wanna go home with a frown on my face.
Oh... question, wat will you do if you are withdrawing money using ATM and another user stand too close to you? Met this kind of people before, politely told them off, but they like yell back siah, as if they are doing the right thing.
One of them is Uncle(and I tot uncles should be more mature and know what is right wat is wrong) some more, yell as if want to fight like tat, say wanna punch me, I reacted, outstretch my arms, "Come!! I'm standing right here!! Come!!" Then he keep quiet. F, man, I look like a weak cat to these people meh? I'm only smaller build wat. I agree I look a little nerdy with my specs on but this type of attitude, wah liew, I good to eat izzit?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:malays mats wat.. what u expect? whole day only know how to make noise and dress like niggers only. ride their motorbike get into an accident and meet their allah.![]()