Originally posted by dumbdumb!:malays mats wat.. what u expect? whole day only know how to make noise and dress like niggers only. ride their motorbike get into an accident and meet their allah.![]()
probable they work part-time as pole dancers....Originally posted by Boo777:Was taking the MRT back home, leaning at the "unopened" door. 2 punk-wannabes entered, I was sleeping. When I reached my stop, I stood straight up, realising 1 of the punks' arm is blocking my way(he was holding on to a standing pole). I assume he knew that I'm alighting, so I gave him some time to regain his balance while holding to the pole until the train stopped and gave way to me. To my surprise he didn't.
I gave a sigh, shakes my head then heads out to another way where he did not cover. On my way out, he yelled, "Cannot say excuse me ah?", I was like, WTF!?!?
We exchanged looks, then I alighted, but was really tempted to confront him in his face. We exhange looks again when the door close and I was taking the esculator.
I was thinking, am I in the wrong?? Why am I so angry over such a small case? This incident bothered me the whole night. I seek yours council and advise.
Originally posted by gracio:Cheer up everyone... hmmm.... we jus be gracious enough to let go loh.... if u keep thinking abt it, u'll just feel very sian n angry.... y make urself so miserable wen the person wanna F**k ur own life?... take it easy.... forgive n forget gee easier said than done but...... it'll make u a happier person!
wif low birth production...still act like that doesn't help....Originally posted by soulness:kick him in the groin..
then finish him off with a pedigree
Wow u racist ar but no doubt most malays are touble maker always see in the news alot of crime r done by malay.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:malays mats wat.. what u expect? whole day only know how to make noise and dress like niggers only. ride their motorbike get into an accident and meet their allah.![]()
Malay do petty thief....Chinese....major jobs........Originally posted by Laguna83:Wow u racist ar but no doubt most malays are touble maker always see in the news alot of crime r done by malay.
never heard of tt proverb.Originally posted by euphratis:Chinese proverbs: "Want to do, do it big...or else don't do" ........![]()
+1..Originally posted by wuming78:never heard of tt proverb.![]()
Originally posted by wuming78:never heard of tt proverb.![]()
Have you hear of "body languages"?? Itz VERY OBIVIOUS tat I'm goin to alight the train. I only gave a sigh, nothing else, wat... you think I pushed him aside? Is tat wat you mean? No, didn't even touch him for goodness. And dun forget, I believe they knew and they saw.Originally posted by chguy:From what I see, you are in the wrong..as you 'assume' that they knew you were going to alight. Well whether they knew or did not know, does not matter...the most important was to inform them. That's all you had to do. All you had to say was 'Accuse me'! then definitely there was no confrontation and I bet they are more willing to move aside for you to alight whether they are punk or not. Learn abit of manners yourself and don't look down on punks unless they deliberately block your way, then you have the right to be offensive! If you were in overseas I bet you'd be told off ... Your action does not speak, only your mouth.
I'll like to see you tolerate. If I'm don't tolerate, both parties will be ending up in bruises and the whole MRT will be in chaos, did tat happen? No. And you say "I'M NOT TOLERATING"!?!? And yes, WHEN did I even SAID I "looked down on punks"!?!?Originally posted by ToLox:your are defintely at wrong....cuz as wat Ch guy said...you ASSUMED.....that they knew.......so what if they didnt>? dont just come here n start bullshitting n complaining n whining like a fool....next time dunt assume smth n just lk down on ppl cuz their punks or smth.....learn to tolerate...this is such a small issue....![]()
If I do that, I'm no better then he is. So no point. Many people watching in MRT you know. ha ha!!Originally posted by revvieeee:
1) Point your finger at him, directly in between his eyes
2) Yell as loud as you can "Wake up your idea."
Originally posted by euphratis:probable they work part-time as pole dancers....![]()
Sorry Mr Fool,But i think you are extemely worse than somethings dude!Can you please don't mention Allah.It is very VERY SENSITIVE issue.BTW,If you really don't like malay mats or guys,Kill them lah rather than posting flaming wars on religion issue.Or suggest to the government to chase all the malays here,Understood Mr AhGongOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:malays mats wat.. what u expect? whole day only know how to make noise and dress like niggers only. ride their motorbike get into an accident and meet their allah.![]()
obviously u dunt have to say that u look down on them....One can tell from the way you express things...And why ya getting so worked up for?.....i tot u said u culd tolerate stuff.....im defintely not a punk....i have had my share of problems wit punks along the way....whether it be chinese...malay or indian....and i dont c any point in getting all fussy n worked up over this type of ppl...who usually have nth better to do.....n dunt start acting macho n stuff with all the ..meet at place...n settle stuff n all......the result wunt be nice....Originally posted by Boo777:I'll like to see you tolerate. If I'm don't tolerate, both parties will be ending up in bruises and the whole MRT will be in chaos, did tat happen? No. And you say "I'M NOT TOLERATING"!?!? And yes, WHEN did I even SAID I "looked down on punks"!?!?
I believe the only person who came here and start bullshitting his mouth off here is you. And I also believe you never even bother to read the previous posts, and you said I'm bullshitting?
If you are really one of the "punks" and still feel unhappy with wat I've done, PM me and we'll agree on a place to meet and settle it once and for all. Just you and your friend.