Originally posted by Bochupi:didn't know 7 dwarfs stay in plantation..
he meant that Penang is not safe for pretty gals & all pretty gals there tend to leave Penang for other states for work/marriage.Originally posted by euphratis:errr your frenz meant risk from taken as wife by sporean men?....................becos statistic show many has exhausted its beauties due to Spore men.....ie Ipoh, Muar, KL & etc...cheaper & less risky than China wifes........
old chinese say: a beautiful picture is worth a 1000 words............................a beautiful girl is can least a zillion nights
Ooops tomorrow i will be going to penang..Originally posted by euphratis:today news that a woman in her 20's, met a guy just 1 week ago, went out for a dinner date. After dinner guy took her to plantation, picks up 3 more guys on way & bang her in car. Worst yet, he drove to the planation where 7 more guys were waiting to take turns on her bang & JB.........................how nice the guy was gentleman enough to even send her home after that
only happen in M'sia (Penang)
old chinese say: have no saying about what happen because things like that happened too but never annouced publicly in good old days....
so you go there to bang or to be bangOriginally posted by xiao_shin:Ooops tomorrow i will be going to penang..
err...don't think so..oni jail...becos even the police oso go around raping ppl.........Originally posted by Parka:Is there death penalty there?
huh ? u mean even the police are in this?Originally posted by euphratis:err...don't think so..oni jail...becos even the police oso go around raping ppl.........
Old chinese say: Know the law break the law...........................that is how they get away with day-light robbery.
haha m'sia police are like that one lah.. so kelong one.. haha.... but i think sg police also got alot of ah beng. haha..maybe they feel that being police.... they ARE the laws.. hahaOriginally posted by oldbreadstinks:huh ? u mean even the police are in this?