wat u mean by only happen in M'sia??????Originally posted by euphratis:today news that a woman in her 20's, met a guy just 1 week ago, went out for a dinner date. After dinner guy took her to plantation, picks up 3 more guys on way & bang her in car. Worst yet, he drove to the planation where 7 more guys were waiting to take turns on her bang & JB.........................how nice the guy was gentleman enough to even send her home after that
only happen in M'sia (Penang)
old chinese say: have no saying about what happen because things like that happened too but never annouced publicly in good old days....
wat u mean by only happen in M'sia??????Originally posted by euphratis:today news that a woman in her 20's, met a guy just 1 week ago, went out for a dinner date. After dinner guy took her to plantation, picks up 3 more guys on way & bang her in car. Worst yet, he drove to the planation where 7 more guys were waiting to take turns on her bang & JB.........................how nice the guy was gentleman enough to even send her home after that
only happen in M'sia (Penang)
old chinese say: have no saying about what happen because things like that happened too but never annouced publicly in good old days....
hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha m'sia police are like that one lah.. so kelong one.. haha.... but i think sg police also got alot of ah beng. haha..maybe they feel that being police.... they ARE the laws.. haha
haha u said it yourself got black sheep what... so if u are not.. why bother about mi right?? haha mi talking about those black sheep what.... i got so many ah beng signed on in police now. haha one even in that special unit.. is it call " t.a.c.t" or something??? dunno lah...Originally posted by doghouse837:hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
better watch your words
as i am police
so hope u wont say bad about use
in everywhere, sure got black sheep one
and dont because of one black sheep, u say all sheeps are black hor
thats so unfair![]()
Originally posted by Sir_Horny:malaysian police use to arrest gals that r alone...bring them to police station for detention then gang bang
if u in the same sector as those black sheepOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha u said it yourself got black sheep what... so if u are not.. why bother about mi right?? haha mi talking about those black sheep what.... i got so many ah beng signed on in police now. haha one even in that special unit.. is it call " t.a.c.t" or something??? dunno lah...![]()
Originally posted by Johnny_English:lucky we sporean guys are only good at talking only, so all the girls are quite safe here
Hahaha, you're so right. I heard that our Singapore has the higest density of virgins in South East Asia. Because our government regulates almost all sources of porn so that most kids learn about sex when they're 30 years old.Originally posted by Johnny_English:lucky we sporean guys are only good at talking only, so all the girls are quite safe here
... and hence the low birth rateOriginally posted by Aulora:Hahaha, you're so right. I heard that our Singapore has the higest density of virgins in South East Asia. Because our government regulates almost all sources of porn so that most kids learn about sex when they're 30 years old.
Correct me if I'm wrong.

Hahaha, then you should join the Malaysian police force since you're sir_horny, just kidding. Also, I heard that Malaysian police officers have at least 2 penis so that the can rape 2 women at the same time. Some higher rank officers even have some kind of testicles to rape women.Originally posted by Sir_Horny:malaysian police use to arrest gals that r alone...bring them to police station for detention then gang bang
Originally posted by sgboy2004:I haven't watched late night TV shows for a while, but I heard from my friend that Dr. Sex(you know who) is having a TV program about having sex. The program is actually encouraged by the government because the show will make more babies for our country.
[b]
... and hence the low birth rate
wah so shiok to condemn other ppl!!! but in sg also got alot case la...so many policemen got jailed becoz of oral sex with minorOriginally posted by Aulora:Hahaha, then you should join the Malaysian police force since you're sir_horny, just kidding. Also, I heard that Malaysian police officers have at least 2 penis so that the can rape 2 women at the same time. Some higher rank officers even have some kind of testicles to rape women.
Even though Malaysia is just next to us, but we barely know anything about it since we don't care our neighboring country. Every shit might happen in that country.
hey...mind ur words tooOriginally posted by doghouse837:if u in the same sector as those black sheep
and ppl are talking bad about it
how would u feel??
ppl also will treat u as one
and its not call t.a.c.t
its STAR team
and today, those in force are trained to be a good cop
not as what u had think
as for those ah beng, cause maybe the job natural needs them to be so, or those NSF ppl
so pls stop talking bad about SPF