Hey dude.. Welcome to sgforums.. Can't say much cos I also kinda new here... *Points at my date*Originally posted by (SaD^GuY_HaIz*SiAnZ):hi all~me new here...
er i have a small problem can any1 help me?
itz lydat..i n my gf recently have a few heavy pettings...
n she now wants the real thing...but we are underaged...wad more now she is angry with me coz i rejected her request..wad shld i do![]()
great that u resisted the last time round... and see...now she realised it is a rash act on her part too...Originally posted by (SaD^GuY_HaIz*SiAnZ):hahaz she just smsed me and said sorry abt wad happened...
haiz i hope she wun ask again ba...coz i duno if i can resist such a great tempt again...

reply that she can masturbate herself.Originally posted by (SaD^GuY_HaIz*SiAnZ):wa sianz man guess wad she juz replied...
she said that i dun trust her den she say if scared get preg use condom lor...
haiz i duno wad to reply her sia...
Wah, ur girlfriend damn horny leh.. Cannot take it..Originally posted by (SaD^GuY_HaIz*SiAnZ):wa sianz man guess wad she juz replied...
she said that i dun trust her den she say if scared get preg use condom lor...
haiz i duno wad to reply her sia...
haha think u are too young to handle her.. come on give mi her no. which sch?? i got settle her for u. hahahahaOriginally posted by (SaD^GuY_HaIz*SiAnZ):but wun it make her more horny?
haha think u are too young to handle her.. come on give mi her no. which sch?? i got settle her for u. hahahahalol haiyo if i tell u den later my school all the gals kena rape ar...:X
haha wont one lah.. mi dun rape gal one.. haha.... anyway.. mi not so agreed lah.. whole sch.. hahaOriginally posted by (SaD^GuY_HaIz*SiAnZ):
hmmm i tot it's usually the guys who want the real thing....Originally posted by (SaD^GuY_HaIz*SiAnZ):hi all~me new here...
er i have a small problem can any1 help me?
itz lydat..i n my gf recently have a few heavy pettings...
n she now wants the real thing...but we are underaged...wad more now she is angry with me coz i rejected her request..wad shld i do![]()
haha dump her lah.. u are not horny enough to handle her. haha u can make her happy. haha.. intro intro to us lor. hahaOriginally posted by (SaD^GuY_HaIz*SiAnZ):wa sianz todae at school she puposely flirt infront of me sia....wtf...take the guys as flings...
sianz man i tink i gonna break with her...
wad u guys tink?![]()