haha talk to much also never intro her to us what. haha.. u cannt tahan her dun be selfish lah. haha set her free .. then she can be with us. hahaOriginally posted by (SaD^GuY_HaIz*SiAnZ):i like her everyting lor..except for her horniness...
big boobs cute face good personality...but tink she watched pron b4 bahz...so can't wait to try out lorz..
hahahaha, farniOriginally posted by Boo777:If she can't tahan, just buy her a toy then watch her play with herself loh. If you wan, I noe of a few shop tat sells such toys... heh heh.
*observe previous posts* Hmm... underage... tat means you less than 16 years old?? Sorry, no can do. You still underage. If really need it, use you finger...if not enough.. use fingerS... still not enough... use fist. Die die also cannot use your brother.
Hey brother, you only "ask" her bout those toys. But she never tried them right?? Buy her 1 and tell her to use it in front of you, she's going to like it, other than the warm-ness, it's better than the real thing(I guess one, I dun have kitty anyway), look at all the uneven parts and the wriggling...u know wat...hell, you can even choose the size.Originally posted by (SaD^GuY_HaIz*SiAnZ):haiyo i got ask her bout finger/toys le but she sae she not int in them coz she wants to give her v to a real ting n not a finger/toy..
piang!!!Originally posted by (SaD^GuY_HaIz*SiAnZ):ooh yes...i finally broke free~~~now i m like a bird released from my cage~~~~~~