wah u so old???Originally posted by euphratis:as title: interest I think everyone sure to have had experience...do the face have a name to it? Is it just guys...never heard abt gers
This is true I had mine & it was will the [orignal] 'Charle Angels', 1 of them.........as usual the bed is wet......
den i guess u haf been veri active consciously, or consciously active.Originally posted by HENG@:wah u so old???
ok... hmm... to be honest, only when actually cum then is considered a wet dream?
becos if so... damn... i just realised i've never had any.
no lah... me is just lustless...Originally posted by wuming78:den i guess u haf been veri active consciously, or consciously active.![]()
oh nice. u can be a monkOriginally posted by HENG@:no lah... me is just lustless...![]()
oh cannot.Originally posted by wuming78:oh nice. u can be a monk![]()
how old r u? doesnt mean old = no wet dream u noe?Originally posted by euphratis:actually very long long ago liao...but my mermory is good can still remember.....
Of course now old liao not more...just DIY oni or DIG [Do It with Ger].....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:What is wet dream?![]()
Originally posted by wuming78:![]()
/me presents an oscar for best acting to Laurence.Originally posted by laurence82:What is wet dream?![]()
To put it in a crude way, it is having sex in your dream while you're asleep. When you cum in your dream, you actually cum in real life, hence the name wet dream ....Originally posted by laurence82:What is wet dream?![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:/me presents an oscar for best acting to Laurence.![]()
damn i seem to be missing out.Originally posted by deepbluesea:To put it in a crude way, it is having sex in your dream while you're asleep. When you cum in your dream, you actually cum in real life, hence the name wet dream ....
I only had one instance of wet dream but it was so real ..... the girl (dunno who she was), the feeling of penetration and thrusting, the orgasm .... everything is soooo reallllll.... just like the actual thing !!!
I wish I can have more wet dream !!!No matter how hard I try I can't seem to control my dream to have sex with a girl !!! Put it another way, wet dream is truly safe sex
oh.. i think the japanese recently unveiled some dream machine wich allows u to control wat kind of dreams u hafOriginally posted by deepbluesea:I wish I can have more wet dream !!!No matter how hard I try I can't seem to control my dream to have sex with a girl !!! Put it another way, wet dream is truly safe sex
guess most guys will never hv wet dreams ever again..Originally posted by putey:wet dream is when your body needs to excrete sperm that has been stored in your body.
Usually, this happens with dreams of sexual nature. But its also common for guys to have "wet dreams" without dreaming anything, you just notice something in ur underwear when u wake up the next morning.
For those who really want wet dreams, simple, don't pcc/ejeculate for at least 3 to 4 weeks. I am pretty sure u will have ur dreams within that time frame.![]()
Ya lah... super troublesome when waking up looking into your underwear then yell, "DAMN!!", then must secretly rush to the toilet to wash and change to a new pair.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:guess most guys will never hv wet dreams ever again..
but siao eh...
if flooded will be disgusting ok....![]()