crocodiles dont haf wet dreams.Originally posted by sgboy2004:When will i hav wet dreams???![]()
i have alot too...but didnt cum leh...always dream then when want to cum liao something will happen.....then stop le...i very angryOriginally posted by euphratis:as title: interest I think everyone sure to have had experience...do the face have a name to it? Is it just guys...never heard abt gers
This is true I had mine & it was will the [orignal] 'Charle Angels', 1 of them.........as usual the bed is wet......
angry? y? good mah.. at least wont wet ur pants. u haf ur cake and eat it leh!Originally posted by TheBird`:i have alot too...but didnt cum leh...always dream then when want to cum liao something will happen.....then stop le...i very angry![]()
nah...i hate this type of halfway feelings....Originally posted by wuming78:angry? y? good mah.. at least wont wet ur pants. u haf ur cake and eat it leh!
got hands right?Originally posted by TheBird`:nah...i hate this type of halfway feelings....
pek cek sia
pls use ur farking brain....u sleep halfway up...blur blur then straight away pcc ar....i not like uOriginally posted by HENG@:got hands right?
lazy to work a bit har?
this from the cortez lover. how original...Originally posted by TheBird`:pls use ur farking brain....u sleep halfway up...blur blur then straight away pcc ar....i not like u
i think u r childishOriginally posted by HENG@:this from the cortez lover. how original...
dickweed.
y dun u go look for cortez to screw your ass? im sure u love that.
u can think all u want.Originally posted by TheBird`:i think u r childish
ya ya blar blar blar ~~Originally posted by HENG@:u can think all u want.
ask around here and see whats the popular public consensus... IF u can be bothered to come out of your fantasy world.
besides brainless, mindles insults, do u have anything else to say? or are u a Kotex wannabe?Originally posted by TheBird`:ya ya blar blar blar ~~
potatoe, pa ta toe
wow u are fierce...Originally posted by HENG@:besides brainless, mindles insults, do u have anything else to say? or are u a Kotex wannabe?
Originally posted by putey:wet dream is when your body needs to excrete sperm that has been stored in your body.
Usually, this happens with dreams of sexual nature. But its also common for guys to have "wet dreams" without dreaming anything, you just notice something in ur underwear when u wake up the next morning.
For those who really want wet dreams, simple, don't pcc/ejeculate for at least 3 to 4 weeks. I am pretty sure u will have ur dreams within that time frame.![]()
oooo..... pink pink so nice!Originally posted by euphratis:Real facts about wet dreams, but it says only happen to guys...how about any gers...what do they experienced?...
[[When guys are going through puberty, they sometimes wake up with a wet, sticky spot on their underwear or pajama pants. It's not urine - but what is it?
Chances are that this was a "wet dream" - something that can be embarrassing and confusing to teen guys, but it's completely normal. A wet dream is also known as a nocturnal emission. Nocturnal means "at night" and emission means "discharge." This makes sense because a wet dream is when semen (the fluid containing sperm) is discharged from the penis during ejaculation while a guy is asleep. Usually wet dreams occur during a dream that has sexual images.
Wet dreams begin during puberty when the body starts making more testosterone, the major male hormone. Although some guys may feel embarrassed or even guilty about having wet dreams, they can't be controlled voluntarily (that is, you can't stop them from happening) - and almost all guys normally experience them at some time during puberty and even as adults.
Reviewed by: Neil Izenberg, MD, and Kim Rutherford, MD
Date reviewed: June 2001]]
at least u r normal!Originally posted by shandower:I can't recall any of my wet dreams, let alone my first.![]()
no... it didn't quite work out actually... there was a lot of kissing... then... end of story. blahOriginally posted by euphratis:wow....good for u....like free phuck w/o paying...
blar blar blarOriginally posted by HENG@:no... it didn't quite work out actually... there was a lot of kissing... then... end of story. blah