Yes, you may be surprised, there's a group of people all around the world looking at buses. They are bus enthusiasts like me.Originally posted by lurve:u look at bus and have wild fantasies???
y u look at chio "BUS" for?? isn't it all the same?? got wheels and got driver.
The latest SBST Superbuses are my favourite kind of DD!!Originally posted by Ecxentrique:last time when the super buses came out i was exclaiming wah chio man.. chio bus leh..
incidentally y isnt this in the bus thread but in the bar?kekeke![]()
haha no.. dun get wat u mean hahaOriginally posted by off_service:NEL loves to give money oral sex =X
Get what i mean?![]()
I am totally agree with you. Don't get me wrong Fi, if you ban cortex its fine with me that guys suppose to be banned anyway. He used to be ok until........dunno why he turn ugly......Originally posted by m@ngoesteen:sometimes ur comment r farnie but more den often u try to reply with a punch line that is totally off topic...
sounds irritating at times leh....at least to me lah...
if its really loosen up den let thoes kinky topic get its own way from time to time lor... anyway thats wat bar is all about right? RA stuff
BAR will turn into just another normal forum if this people get scared to open kinky threads to avoid being flame..
i find that its a normal topic this guy has got here and its not as if he is starting something like "I like to peep my sis bathing".
if newbie sees this negative reaction from majority here then they would refrain from posting anything that is interesting and thus nothing much new will be input into this forum to share...will get more n more boring one leh...
Money sucker =XOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha no.. dun get wat u mean haha
North East Line? Da air still like fresh out from assembly line leh...Originally posted by FireIce:dun relli know how to appreciate beauty of buses
i take the NEL everyday
i think NEL trains quite chio.........big and clean and less noisy
Hmm...... Bus r great for more actions... muah ha ha ha!!!Originally posted by lurve:u look at bus and have wild fantasies???
y u look at chio "BUS" for?? isn't it all the same?? got wheels and got driver.
Of coz I tamade got betta things to do lah! Tamade.Originally posted by tamade:tamade! Don't you tamade have nothing tamade better to do?
Hmm... U spoke my mind... U & I tink in da same bandwidth eh? So wats yr hot spot?Originally posted by i_m_lame:sounds like cortex's friend is it
often have fantasies abt gals on bus ?
Hmm...... Dats a hard 1... U got any recommended?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wow... so which is your favourite fantasy???.. u like to be on top or below???.... double deck .. single?? tibs long long one.. air con??? or non air con??come on tell us about it ok... haha your favourite position??
Feast to da eyes eh? Same as my fren... We 1 gang go out... He alwaes bio gals... then we soot him, he retorted back, "I have oredi raped those gals wif my eyes..."Originally posted by boy in blues:love to beo, but not fantasize
Thank you for yr kind help.Originally posted by m@ngoesteen:hes just merely starting a topic.....
y all condemn him like that....
sexual fantasy is normal for all guys wat....
u all make him sound like he is adnormal
Lolx! Good ans F|Originally posted by FireIce:u obviously missing out the fun
wats wrong with teasing and letting creativity juices flow?
there are no standard answers to the topic anywayz
if u could loosen up a bit and go with the flow, im sure u will enjoy ur experience in this fun-filled, relaxed, cheerful forum.....
lolx!!!Originally posted by euphratis:sigh....ppl juz cannot let other ppl admire rims, wheels 195/185 on SG transport system......
Juz when I am about to post my fant abt bridgestone types....![]()
Sure~~~~~~?Originally posted by Devil1976:X 2. USUALLY don't fantasize.... Err... Hehheh... Ya... Guess I'm getting REALLY LAZY nowadays huh? Hehheh....
Woah... Fascinating.Originally posted by De|usi0n:chio one all quite dao de...i rather fantasy with the fat, and buang ones...lol
they are more likely to respond..LOL![]()
*Claps claps*Originally posted by i_m_lame:actually what he say is quite true lah.....
imagine every day go sch 1hr bus trip....
cant slp then nothin to do....
watch the trees, cars outside meh.....
then c chiobu wear until sexy sexy....
confirm will bio....
then bio liao sure think think mah
like that then suddenly veri fast reach ur bus stop liao
U sure?Originally posted by off_service:NEL loves to give money oral sex =X
Get what i mean?![]()
Basically its abt gals... but since some tot its buses... then all da same... muah ha ha haOriginally posted by shandower:So is this thread about gals or buses? I'm confused![]()
Originally posted by Churra:bian tai!!
but i think most guys do......![]()
Agree with you totally. I in automotive industry and encounter soooo many people who are very passionate about cars and accessories.Originally posted by WhoperJr:I'll agree with you.....Instead of discussing the topic......they are making fun of him.
Untruthful to others is bad attitude... but untruthful to ourself is pathetic. This massage is applicable to all those people whom actually like it but they condemn it infont of others just to show that they are innocent............sadly is applicable to more and more people in this bar forum.
One more comment, do u notice members are trying to look innocent just to gain the Moderator(FireIce) attention? Like I say most of them is pathetic...Bar forums should be adult talk.....Can't take it? Go to aunt agony or other forums......BTW is it because too many inmature people who are not suppose to be in the Bar forum![]()
all right! my favourite is the TIBS long bendy bus. ooooo....they are so long, and bends in the middle. everytime i see one, i just cannot tahan. especially TIBS service 851, whoa., i just cum on the spot when i see one.Originally posted by Bontakun:Muah ha ha ha ha!!!
Dun U luv~~~ to BIO at them & have sexual fantasies?![]()