like you say, this is an adult forum. but normally what you get here are childish topics like this. so what to do, just post some cock loh.Originally posted by WhoperJr:I am totally agree with you. Don't get me wrong Fi, if you ban cortex its fine with me that guys suppose to be banned anyway. He used to be ok until........dunno why he turn ugly......
When you say go with the flow, I am disagree with it cause it is supposed to be fun anyway, but if every new topics get shoot by you and your follower then...........like m@ngoesteen said people will think twice when they want to post a new topic.
Anyway..........just remember what Marketer always say: *Customer who are complains are the legitimate customers, they are millions time better than the one who just walk away with dissatisfaction*. So remember I am complaining is for the improvement of the forums not the opposite way. CHEERS![]()
No problems with posting some nonsense just for the sake of entertainment. But if every new topic they reply with pian tai, sicko, etc.......then who wants to post a new exiting topic.......Originally posted by Countryboy:like you say, this is an adult forum. but normally what you get here are childish topics like this. so what to do, just post some cock loh.
Agree x 2. Jia zhen jin!Originally posted by WhoperJr:No problems with posting some nonsense just for the sake of entertainment. But if every new topic they reply with pian tai, sicko, etc.......then who wants to post a new exiting topic.......
I mean come on if you can't take it just go to other forums, maybe to aunt agony will be better!!!
I am beginning to suspect......I think a lot members here is underage, cause they simply just can't take it.....YES? NO?
OK...Originally posted by kohanson:No.![]()
hee i am just a underage countryboy.Originally posted by WhoperJr:No problems with posting some nonsense just for the sake of entertainment. But if every new topic they reply with pian tai, sicko, etc.......then who wants to post a new exiting topic.......
I mean come on if you can't take it just go to other forums, maybe to aunt agony will be better!!!
I am beginning to suspect......I think a lot members here is underage, cause they simply just can't take it.....YES? NO?
Did I do smth wrong...?Originally posted by FireIce:we can't control or limit access (credit card verification) to ppl who wanna visit here
so wat we can do it to do our part as responsible social organisation by moderating and if needed, censor, content tt are unsuitable for immature audience......
no doubt we encourage ppl to contribute and speak freely, there mus be some form of order and we do not wanna risk being held responsible when someone does illegal things indirectly related to or influenced by stuff from sgforums......
Oh... say...... nice pic... whos dat animated char?Originally posted by FireIce:not u lah
to moderate n to comdemn is different...Originally posted by FireIce:we can't control or limit access (credit card verification) to ppl who wanna visit here
so wat we can do it to do our part as responsible social organisation by moderating and if needed, censor, content tt are unsuitable for immature audience......
no doubt we encourage ppl to contribute and speak freely, there mus be some form of order and we do not wanna risk being held responsible when someone does illegal things indirectly related to or influenced by stuff from sgforums......
sure u dun comdemn people unless they breach the rules? ok lets believe u.....Originally posted by FireIce:we dun condemn ppl or topics unless they breach our rules.......
close topic and delete topic are to different functions to serve 2 different purposes
topics are seldom deleted unless it's advertising or repeated topics......
abuse, flaming, provovative topics are closed so as to retain as evidence and oso for forumites who might be interested to read wat was going on........
yes, this is Bar, but does not mean it does not need moderation.....
if ppl dun respect the operation of this Bar forum by posting undesirable topics and remarks, why shd we respect them?
we try to keep it an open-minded forum, but if it's being abused, we still have to take actions......
orh hor!!! u die.....cannot spoil topic......ppl obviously asking about pretty babes.....chio bus.....the "bus" not the "bus"Originally posted by ditzy:Whenever I see this topic pop up. I can't help wondering. What so chio about buses?![]()
wah very sarcastic.... but its ok.... i voice out i dun expect to get any nice words anyway....Originally posted by FireIce:orh hor!!! u die.....cannot spoil topic......ppl obviously asking about pretty babes.....chio bus.....the "bus" not the "bus"
this is BAR forum!
can only talk about sex and masturbation and orgy and zaogeng.....cannot tok abt other things u know!....sex sex sex and more sex!
or else ppl will say u topic spoiler, condemn ppl, not open-minded.....or jus following wat Mod says.....
muehahahahhahahahaha![]()
>whispers to ditzy<
great minds think alike
im sure u know wat i driving at hor?![]()
Indeed very sarcastic remarks..........Originally posted by FireIce:orh hor!!! u die.....cannot spoil topic......ppl obviously asking about pretty babes.....chio bus.....the "bus" not the "bus"
this is BAR forum!
can only talk about sex and masturbation and orgy and zaogeng.....cannot tok abt other things u know!....sex sex sex and more sex!
or else ppl will say u topic spoiler, condemn ppl, not open-minded.....or jus following wat Mod says.....
muehahahahhahahahaha![]()
>whispers to ditzy<
great minds think alike
im sure u know wat i driving at hor?![]()
I will listen to whatever the mod says.Originally posted by FireIce:don't worry, i've got a mailbox full of hate mails.......
it's all personal........
when i using other nicks or see other ppl reply same thing as FireIce, no one pick on it or even bothers to quote and reply......
ppl see the nick FireIce oni must aim.......
tested many times oredi.......
and so happen she is the Mod and not fitting the perspective of wat ppl think a Mod shd be like so she gets all the flames.....
oh well........something new pls.......
which position do you like best? siting or standing?Originally posted by Muse:Buses?
Chio buses?
sheesh ... i know about you guys but when i see one i just cannot tahan. i flick out my thick wallet and climb onto them to give them a good ride. I go up and down with the Bus depending on the type ot terrain. Sometimes it can be a little rough.
Sometimes its a quickie depending on my needs.
Sometimes it can be a long drag. i dont want to but i cant just stop halfway if the Bus chooses to take it slow.
Anyway I guess... i guess they enjoy being ridden as well by many at one go some more!