I think in Singapore the girls tend to be wh0res. Too much TV and free time on their hands. Sex to them is nothing but fun without responsibilities.Originally posted by Guy23:hey recently met this friend...he said he has sex with his gf who is only 16plus...hmm...y nowadays ppl are eager to have sex at an early age? is the world getting so open minded now hmm... btw i do not detest non virgins.....if my gf is non virgin i still accept her..but the problem is asians getting more n more liberal? such tat sacrificing their virginity is like a norm? hmm....![]()

so which country u from may i know??Originally posted by SmallPanda:I think in Singapore the girls tend to be wh0res. Too much TV and free time on their hands. Sex to them is nothing but fun without responsibilities.
BTW, the average age for Singaporean females losing their virginity is 15.6 years old. Men lose it at a much older age. 20 years old I think.
Singapore. But I travel widely and met many different women. Trust me, Singaporean women are definitely bottom of the barrel.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):so which country u from may i know??![]()
Originally posted by SmallPanda:Singapore. But I travel widely and met many different women. Trust me, Singaporean women are definitely bottom of the barrel.
There are far superior women elsewhere.
far from it. else we wont be the 2nd most un-sex-eventful country in the world.Originally posted by Parka:hmmmmmmm.....
Singapore is reaching Sex And the CIty standards??
tat's rite only bf n gf & already have sex liao...Originally posted by sgboy2004:nowadays pple just sleep together when they are bf and gf only...
15.6?? dun give me this kind of bullshit lah!! Sounds more like America rite?? Everytime got party they got upstairs shake beds liao, or everytime parents not in they can save up hotel fee liao.Originally posted by SmallPanda:I think in Singapore the girls tend to be wh0res. Too much TV and free time on their hands. Sex to them is nothing but fun without responsibilities.
BTW, the average age for Singaporean females losing their virginity is 15.6 years old. Men lose it at a much older age. 20 years old I think.
Originally posted by shandower:They follow the Nike slogan. Just do it.![]()
Originally posted by euphratis:walau, u read papers not? this boy started at 9. He is 11 and had more than 30 partners...damn........I should I start at 9 ....................kee kee keee![]()
does it make someone less of a person if he/she is a non virigin? why is so much premium being put on being a virigin. Isnt having sex a way of expressing love for someone.Originally posted by Guy23:hey recently met this friend...he said he has sex with his gf who is only 16plus...hmm...y nowadays ppl are eager to have sex at an early age? is the world getting so open minded now hmm... btw i do not detest non virgins.....if my gf is non virgin i still accept her..but the problem is asians getting more n more liberal? such tat sacrificing their virginity is like a norm? hmm....![]()
is it really out of love or a convenient excuse for personal gratification?Originally posted by Countryboy:does it make someone less of a person if he/she is a non virigin? why is so much premium being put on being a virigin. Isnt having sex a way of expressing love for someone.
it is subjective.Originally posted by Countryboy:does it make someone less of a person if he/she is a non virigin? why is so much premium being put on being a virigin. Isnt having sex a way of expressing love for someone.
Errmmm...the 15.6 figure was in the Straits Times. It was arrived at as a result of a wide-ranging survey. You gotta read your papers, dude.Originally posted by Boo777:15.6?? dun give me this kind of bullshit lah!! Sounds more like America rite?? Everytime got party they got upstairs shake beds liao, or everytime parents not in they can save up hotel fee liao.
I think the 1 watching 2 much TV is you lah. *snaps fingers* wake up wake up!! here is Singapore...not America...
x2.. agreed.. sex is definitely not the only way of expressing love.Originally posted by epImetheus:it is subjective.
there are also many other ways of expressing your feelings for the person.
i agree sex is not the only way. there are many other ways. but if both are consenting adults, then no need to kick up a fuss abt it. i think our society is mature enough to accept that.Originally posted by Ecxentrique:x2.. agreed.. sex is definitely not the only way of expressing love.
sometimes the motivating reasons for sex may not fundamentally have love as the roots. Love will lead to sex, but does sex really comes from love? even though consenting, but still its a matter of personal choice for these adults. just worried that the younger generations becomes more hazed by wat reall leads to sex and whether they are abusing love as a reason.Originally posted by Countryboy:i agree sex is not the only way. there are many other ways. but if both are consenting adults, then no need to kick up a fuss abt it. i think our society is mature enough to accept that.
Sex is good wat who doesnt like sex ??? you dont like sex ?? even gays and lesbians enjoy sex expecially those youngsters who are basically curious about anything and everything.....Originally posted by Guy23:hey recently met this friend...he said he has sex with his gf who is only 16plus...hmm...y nowadays ppl are eager to have sex at an early age? is the world getting so open minded now hmm... btw i do not detest non virgins.....if my gf is non virgin i still accept her..but the problem is asians getting more n more liberal? such tat sacrificing their virginity is like a norm? hmm....![]()