agreed.Originally posted by Ecxentrique:sometimes the motivating reasons for sex may not fundamentally have love as the roots. Love will lead to sex, but does sex really comes from love? even though consenting, but still its a matter of personal choice for these adults. just worried that the younger generations becomes more hazed by wat reall leads to sex and whether they are abusing love as a reason.
yar rite consenting adults...but 16 consider adult??...oh man... they are still young.....of cos i mean if both are in tehir 20s n they consent to have sex with each other, I have no objection...cos they are grown ups, it's up to them to decide...but at 16??? come on it's way to young liao....let juz imagine ur children have sex at 16 got a baby n have to abort it how would u feel???Originally posted by Countryboy:i agree sex is not the only way. there are many other ways. but if both are consenting adults, then no need to kick up a fuss abt it. i think our society is mature enough to accept that.
I think the problem is that SG women are increasingly looking at sex as the easy way out. Instead of getting an education and working hard they would rather be prostitutes having sex all day.Originally posted by thelesis:I think having sex is a common thing among couples now. While both of you having sex , you are learning and as well practise how to make sex more exciting. You also don't want to see your loved one not enjoying herself right ? Everything have to start from the very beginning. I believe some people still cannot accept the fact that your loved one is not a virgin anymore but have you ever think that they lost it because they giving it to someone that they loved so much ?![]()
i personally think that at 16 they are too young. and then the question of safe and responsible sex will have to come into the picture.Originally posted by Guy23:yar rite consenting adults...but 16 consider adult??...oh man... they are still young.....of cos i mean if both are in tehir 20s n they consent to have sex with each other, I have no objection...cos they are grown ups, it's up to them to decide...but at 16??? come on it's way to young liao....let juz imagine ur children have sex at 16 got a baby n have to abort it how would u feel???
whoa! then i must get to know more 20 year old singaporen females then.Originally posted by SmallPanda:I think the problem is that SG women are increasingly looking at sex as the easy way out. Instead of getting an education and working hard they would rather be prostitutes having sex all day.
I have heard that by the age of 20, the average SG woman would have had up to 35 sex partners already. That is shocking.![]()
You sure about that??!!Originally posted by Countryboy:whoa! then i must get to know more 20 year old singaporen females then.
yes, sex is not the only way, but sex is definitely a good way!!Originally posted by Ecxentrique:x2.. agreed.. sex is definitely not the only way of expressing love.
Sad to say...from the stats, most of the girls probably losing it to much older guys.Originally posted by SmallPanda:I think in Singapore the girls tend to be wh0res. Too much TV and free time on their hands. Sex to them is nothing but fun without responsibilities.
BTW, the average age for Singaporean females losing their virginity is 15.6 years old. Men lose it at a much older age. 20 years old I think.
Well, i agree to the first part but the last part... ermmm... hmmm... i think tt guys nowadays are losing at a much younger age cos they are having a much higher sex drive plus nowadays, most of the young guys are v desperate... in the end, if the gers get pregnant then the guys will try to "escape" the responsibility... which is a v bad thing..Originally posted by SmallPanda:I think in Singapore the girls tend to be wh0res. Too much TV and free time on their hands. Sex to them is nothing but fun without responsibilities.
BTW, the average age for Singaporean females losing their virginity is 15.6 years old. Men lose it at a much older age. 20 years old I think.
aiyah cause they only know how to enjoy sex wat didnt know wat comes after that wat like the resposibilities wat if gf kena pregnant this and that.........u know why because they f*cking no brain wat some more who ask the gal so stupid have sex with a pussy with no ballsOriginally posted by Lingzzz:Well, i agree to the first part but the last part... ermmm... hmmm... i think tt guys nowadays are losing at a much younger age cos they are having a much higher sex drive plus nowadays, most of the young guys are v desperate... in the end, if the gers get pregnant then the guys will try to "escape" the responsibility... which is a v bad thing..![]()
should we put warning stickers on tennage girls?Originally posted by Coffee_O:aiyah cause they only know how to enjoy sex wat didnt know wat comes after that wat like the resposibilities wat if gf kena pregnant this and that.........u know why because they f*cking no brain wat some more who ask the gal so stupid have sex with a pussy with no balls
the gal could have just say no wat then tell the bf that u have sex with me i report police u will kena 3 years 5 strokes whether i consent to have sex annot.![]()
lol.....Originally posted by Countryboy:should we put warning stickers on tennage girls?
"Warning: Having sex will cause 5 strokes"
Haha...yeah, I brought one of my ang moh friends (one of the few nice ones we can find in S'pore, and he already has a gf) to Carnegie's the other night, 'coz we're both highly amused by the SPG phenomenon so we decided to have some fun and check out an SPG hangout. It was so hilarious...these women were throwing themselves at him all over the place...and some of the attention even rubbed off on me (even though I'm not white) because I was with him. Such easy meat. My friend and I were laughing our guts out.Originally posted by SmallPanda:You sure about that??!!
I'm willing to bet that most of their partners are one night stands with those angmohs. Classic example of this phenomenon is Lingos.