hahaha, you will whack your guy friend liao and you expect your gf to be talking to her best friend?? you really naive leh.Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:We been together for so long of course i was able to tell ok but i hope she will forgive me . I didn't mean it and i also very confused now . I call her best friend to put in a few words for me but my gf ignore her calls too .
Orgy of course every guy's dream but i think i had enough i want to go back to her but she did not picked up my call . Hey I am a little guilty ok but all i did was penetrate her friend less than ten times and this is what happens .Originally posted by FireIce:since u so confident and not a bit guilty of ur act then go ahead loh.....
next birthday ask her organise orgy ok?
There is a saying called once bitten twice shy....& tat happens to your precious gf......reflect on it young boy........Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:We been together for so long of course i was able to tell ok but i hope she will forgive me . I didn't mean it and i also very confused now . I call her best friend to put in a few words for me but my gf ignore her calls too .
Even one time is bad enuff already.......Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:Orgy of course every guy's dream but i think i had enough i want to go back to her but she did not picked up my call . Hey I am a little guilty ok but all i did was penetrate her friend less than ten times and this is what happens .
she is responsible too?then whose fault is it then for such a thing to happen remember she brought her friend along okOriginally posted by winnerss:so troy, did u regret penetrate your gf's good friend onli a few times ?? Maybe u regret that u should have done more since it was a "free for all" session and both gals are willing partners at that time.
I felt for you
Your gf is disappointed on both you and her best friend...
Give her some time to reflect on this ...
Dun give up hope on her .. cos for such happenning both U and
your gf are equally responsible for it ...
i think she is petty she should at least give me a chance to hear me out . It's not such a big deal after allOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Even one time is bad enuff already.......![]()
yes she brought but i suppose she stated her limits too.... it is ok if watched not involve...she had compromise to allow her fren to sit in, as a form to maybe please you...but you carried on so far ...Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:she is responsible too?then whose fault is it then for such a thing to happen remember she brought her friend along ok
Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:i think she is petty she should at least give me a chance to hear me out . It's not such a big deal after all
what done is done anyway . yes her friend sat there but she came over to join . You mean I should punch her and kick her out or tie her on the chair to watch ? She stripped naked too and how can i resist it . Any normal guy will do itOriginally posted by Twincat:yes she brought but i suppose she stated her limits too.... it is ok if watched not involve...she had compromise to allow her fren to sit in, as a form to maybe please you...but you carried on so far ...
lets just switch ur role with your gf for decussion sake...
if u r a gal and ur bf penetrate her best fren just for a while... hw would u feel...maybe u don't understand ur lady fren well...
hw about if she also sit in while her best fren is having sex... hw would u feel (take note of the event that i listed)? wats ur first thought?
Troy, I disagree with you this sentence "It's not such a big deal after all"Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:i think she is petty she should at least give me a chance to hear me out . It's not such a big deal after all
I think if she loves me , she will forgive me even over this incident.I promise her i will never do it again i swear to godOriginally posted by winnerss:Troy, I disagree with you this sentence "It's not such a big deal after all"![]()
What i meant was that both you and your gf are in the wrong and it is actually a BIG deal which will test out your relationship whether it can survive or not !!!
Your gf may be open and liberal enuff but u penetrate her best fren could proof to be the last straw of shattering her confidence on both you [love factor] and fren [friendship]. .
Be sensitive to your gf's feeling....
What others have pointed out is IF your gf gets penetrated by your best fren, how would u feel .... it may lead to tragedy![]()
she loves me very much and she always listens to me . Maybe this time I went too far and even do it infront of her all i hope now is maybe we can forget all about this and carry on .Originally posted by donjng:Unless she really loves you, you can say bye bye to her liao...
Difficult lah. Everytime she see her friend will recollect the incident.Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:she loves me very much and she always listens to me . Maybe this time I went too far and even do it infront of her all i hope now is maybe we can forget all about this and carry on .
not to the extent, but u should have foresee it coming as well, if u know u can't control and would not know how to evade this situation, u should not even have agreed to let her best fren sit in... i dun know both u and ur gal charactor ...Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:what done is done anyway . yes her friend sat there but she came over to join . You mean I should punch her and kick her out or tie her on the chair to watch ? She stripped naked too and how can i resist it . Any normal guy will do it
this is no a joke understand and i am here to seek advise not reading your unconstructive reply . Btw can anyone come up with a sure win plan ?Originally posted by sv3n:Nice Story..Nice try..maybe u can create another profile and try agn?this time change the names and maybe yr gf was so excited and asked for more..???hmm...ok la..overall rating 3/10 la..nice story!..good work brudder..![]()
u shd b able to control urself at the first place...wat ever happen cant b change. thou am a guy, i dun feel secure if am the ger. am always glad am able to resist temptation and high control of myselfOriginally posted by Troy Bayliss:after thinking so long,i really feel guilty i should not have sex with her friend.If only she will take my call now i will do anything to please her