x 2, n hope his balls rot oso....Originally posted by FireIce:yeah......hope his dick rots!
one word:Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:see what's the use of her mom warning her daughter still kena FUCK like siow by me . Maybe cheap daughter she got who likes to open her legs everywhere
Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:see what's the use of her mom warning her daughter still kena FUCK like siow by me . Maybe cheap daughter she got who likes to open her legs everywhere

jus put urself in ur gf shoes than u will know how ur gf feels... i'm sure if its the other way, u will feel the same way as ur gf too isn't it?Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:Hey I am a guy ok and moreover her friend was pretty too so how am i going to stop . What's wrong i just penetrate her a few times and my gf gets mad now . gezzz
Originally posted by HENG@:Nope i would gladly give him two words...buy 1 get 1 free lah....
one word:
[b]BASTARD[/b]
Originally posted by HENG@:F*CKING BASTARD[/b]
one word:
[b]BASTARD[/b]
Originally posted by ben dover:Hi ben dover think u better read this links first b4 deciding whether he is an asshole or not....
1st things 1st. i am not trying to defend this troy guy. he's an ass for dumping his g/f, calling her cheap, etc after what happened. no argument.
however, i do want to look at the g/f's part in this. she more or less agreed to the 3some. whether or not this agreement was verbal is besides the point. she allowed him to have sex with cathy (best friend). she could have stopped it, or at the very least showed her unhappiness to it, by stopping all sexual activity she was involved in [b]at that time. as far as the story goes, she didn't; so i take it all 3 continued having sex.
now if my g/f suddenly got off the bed, i would definitely notice. it wld cue me that something is wrong. her continued participation implies agreement at the very least. an argument can be made that the g/f was drunk, didn't know what was going on, etc. but how drunk/stoned/high do u have to be to notice someone is not touching u at all during sex? at that level of inebriation, you would be lucky to remember if u got sodomized.
again, im not saying the guy is/was right. im just saying that the gal could have done something abt it b4 it got too far.
my 2 cents.[/b]
Originally posted by ben dover:no doubt i agree the ger was the initiator and did not attempt to stop it at tt moment....but this bloke's attitude towards the whole thing irks me.....
1st things 1st. i am not trying to defend this troy guy. he's an ass for dumping his g/f, calling her cheap, etc after what happened. no argument.
however, i do want to look at the g/f's part in this. she more or less agreed to the 3some. whether or not this agreement was verbal is besides the point. she allowed him to have sex with cathy (best friend). she could have stopped it, or at the very least showed her unhappiness to it, by stopping all sexual activity she was involved in [b]at that time. as far as the story goes, she didn't; so i take it all 3 continued having sex.
now if my g/f suddenly got off the bed, i would definitely notice. it wld cue me that something is wrong. her continued participation implies agreement at the very least. an argument can be made that the g/f was drunk, didn't know what was going on, etc. but how drunk/stoned/high do u have to be to notice someone is not touching u at all during sex? at that level of inebriation, you would be lucky to remember if u got sodomized.
again, im not saying the guy is/was right. im just saying that the gal could have done something abt it b4 it got too far.
my 2 cents.[/b]
Originally posted by ben dover:Yo Ben,
my 2 cents.[/b]
Hahaha cute...Originally posted by Master -_-:
"Ohhhkaaayyy Kids. We will now be reciting our..."
Mr Kotex u mean?Originally posted by Maya061:another mr. cotex here ???![]()
Pubic Enemy Number 1, you mean?Originally posted by harryryan:ha ...onli one thing to say.... PUBLIC ENEMY NUMBER ONE.....
Issue is, it isn't another Kortek. It's the same attention seeker under a different name. Afterall, he has posted under different nicks before. Just look at the way Troy Bayliss posts, the kind of words and the way he says things. The kind of things he says too. It's surprisingly too similar to Cortez, don't you think?Originally posted by Kaczynski:Pubic Enemy Number 1, you mean?
(Donno where I heard this b4 but I'm darn sure its from SG Forums...Me serious, cos I not so creative..)
Every now & then always got such Attract Attention character come out...
Then he "dies down" and then another one comes out and the cycle continues...
"sgForums.com - There's never a dull day..."
As for that I can't deny...Hmm..Wonders what his next "true/life story" or nickname/handle would be...Originally posted by SumOne:Issue is, it isn't another Kortek. It's the same attention seeker under a different name. Afterall, he has posted under different nicks before. Just look at the way Troy Bayliss posts, the kind of words and the way he says things. The kind of things he says too. It's surprisingly too similar to Cortez, don't you think?