She should be the one giving you a chance, not you. She got every right to refuse.Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:what do you mean screwed up big time ? I gave her a chance but she refused it
anyway not important now i ditch her already not she ditch me .Originally posted by ditzy:She should be the one giving you a chance, not you. She got every right to refuse.
U ditched her??? LoL! This is the biggest joke of all time. All of us here know that u are denying u did sth wrg and stil finding excuses for urself. We were all glad she left such a heartless person like u.Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:anyway not important now i ditch her already not she ditch me .
x 2Originally posted by setokaiba:U ditched her??? LoL! This is the biggest joke of all time. All of us here know that u are denying u did sth wrg and stil finding excuses for urself. We were all glad she left such a heartless person like u.
Heres one point u need to know: What u say now are ALL excuses!! So no point in stating ur watever claim cos they are just excuses.![]()
isn't that true when all three are high and just a few penetration wouldn't kill right . I told her I mistaken her as Cathy and i realised it only after a while . i a little drunk too so why push the blame on me . Infact this is a mistaken identity i guess i thought cathy was her that's what i told her duh .Originally posted by Coffee_O:dont understand why some of u guys replies asking him to read books like men r from mars and woman r from venus, its pretty obvious that this guy dont study one rite ??
he is such an asshole and dont feel regretful and trying to push the blame after wat had happen......
you were saying penetrate a few times never mind, you take off your pants let me poke your backside a few times lah see u mind annot ?? then i say sorry to u lah....![]()
tsk tsk tsk..now her close friend also..got problem thanks to ur idea. tsk tsk.Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:We been together for so long of course i was able to tell ok but i hope she will forgive me . I didn't mean it and i also very confused now . I call her best friend to put in a few words for me but my gf ignore her calls too .
fainted..this guy skin thicker than dinosaure. still can type this out sia.. pei fu pei fu..Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:anyway not important now i ditch her already not she ditch me .
ahem...Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:what do you mean screwed up big time ? I gave her a chance but she refused it
boy learn to lie better than that, because that sounds farking lameOriginally posted by Troy Bayliss:isn't that true when all three are high and just a few penetration wouldn't kill right . I told her I mistaken her as Cathy and i realised it only after a while . i a little drunk too so why push the blame on me . Infact this is a mistaken identity i guess i thought cathy was her that's what i told her duh .
x 2Originally posted by HENG@:boy learn to lie better than that, because that sounds farking lame
ditch ? sorry i ditch her first take her if anyone of the guys want she got FUCK more than a hundred times by me already .Originally posted by pheonix:to troy: all i can say is, u r a jerk!!! damn it! u shd go kill urself n hope u burn in hell... u r a shame to all the male species
to troy's gf: ditch this asshole and go find urself a better guy!!!
u mean Troy = Cortez...Originally posted by shandower:Cortez has returned and he has even PM-ed the mod.![]()

Just 2 things to say to you...Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:ditch ? sorry i ditch her first take her if anyone of the guys want she got FUCK more than a hundred times by me already .
yeah......hope his dick rots!Originally posted by pheonix:hi people, think let's all save our energy replying to this jerk already, he's hopeless... let's all pray hard he get his retribution soon...
see what's the use of her mom warning her daughter still kena FUCK like siow by me . Maybe cheap daughter she got who likes to open her legs everywhereOriginally posted by Magius:your gf try to fulfill your fantasy and try to pls you on your bday and this is how you repay her?!!By ditching her?!
you are really hopeless... you are the kind of guy every mother warn their daughter about...
might be...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u mean Troy = Cortez...