as a fren, i'll help but morally it's wrong lor...so in the end I'll not lend lor. Hate the idea of abortion...Originally posted by epImetheus:Would you lend $$$$$$$ to your close friend for his girlfriend to have an abortion?
what are the pros & cons of the consequences of doing so & not doing so?
..![]()
why u say is "forced"?Originally posted by epImetheus:if i do not lend the money, he might be forced to marry his gf because of it.
I feel that one should be responsible for his own actions..Originally posted by epImetheus:if i do not lend the money, he might be forced to marry his gf because of it.
if i lend him, i know that i can get the full amount back but he might not learn to be responsible for his actions.
how leh?![]()
i'm not the culprit. anyway, it's up to you to believe or not.Originally posted by xian89:ur friend so careless? why she din ask bf for $$ but u. Or issit tat u r the culprit?
then in that case, i might as well give them a big red packet on their wedding + a wedding gift(baby cot....etc)Originally posted by nightyoung:I feel that one should be responsible for his own actions..
Lend him the money for the wedding la
Its better![]()
1stly, it's his own words. just repeating it only.Originally posted by FireIce:why u say is "forced"?
he oso responsible for it leh
please help then.Originally posted by ditzy:A fren of mine borrowed from me to lend money to his ex for an abortion. He still owes me big time coz he says his ex dissappeared and can't get the money back. Duh.
Originally posted by www:$3.85 and $500.
he chose the latter.
wont lend, cos lend him n u wont get ur $$$ back... force him to go to his parents or even hers to solve the problem... then tat way he will b more responsible,,,Originally posted by epImetheus:Would you lend $$$$$$$ to your close friend for his girlfriend to have an abortion?
..![]()
it's not that simple.Originally posted by shandower:It's best to let him shoulder the responsibility and get married to the gal.
Tell your close friend to ditch her and find a new one ha ha haOriginally posted by epImetheus:Would you lend $$$$$$$ to your close friend for his girlfriend to have an abortion?
..![]()
That's her businessOriginally posted by Lingos:Has anyone forgot to consider what the girl wants?!