I blur leh? is there any words he said abt 3some?Originally posted by FireIce:saw this in my mailbox when i came back from lunch
wat happen to your Cathy darling?
u should go read his other threads.Originally posted by F.O.S:I blur leh? is there any words he said abt 3some?
you chio or not , got big breast or not ? now currently looking for second girlfriendOriginally posted by Estee:u should go read his other threads.
signs of desperationOriginally posted by Troy Bayliss:you chio or not , got big breast or not ? now currently looking for second girlfriend
it's not desprate just for back upOriginally posted by eutjin:signs of desperation![]()
I read your storyOriginally posted by Troy Bayliss:you chio or not ? now currently looking for second girlfriend
you talk as if you F**king hansome, gals see you sure fall to you leh,Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:it's not desprate just for back up
well you wanna screw err go screw my ex but not my current one only until i am tired of her anyway i am tired of my ex bedding skills already nothing new at all . always the same I pity the guy who will marry her in futureOriginally posted by F.O.S:I read your story
Can I scroll you gf with you instead? If not how can your gal accept you screwing another gal infront of her?
Now you go PM FI and talk this kind of thing to Estee, don't disgrace the guys lah.
And Let me tell you, is not only you have this sort of opportunity only, there is nothing special and funny, its common. Is not bcos we are sour grapes. I was offered 3some by gals many times BUT I am even interested.
You have dick we all have lah, you post this kind of things then you still go after the gals here, your brain got problem ?
What you written above I agree on those I hightlighted and prove you have brains too. but please bare in mind more friends is better than more enemies right? why write this kind of thing to offend ppl?Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:
well you wanna screw err go screw my ex but not my current one only until i am tired of her anyway i am tired of my ex bedding skills already nothing new at all . always the same I pity the guy who will marry her in future
as for what you say " You have dick we all have lah, you post this kind of things then you still go after the gals here, your brain got problem ? "Of course i do have brains . Do you really think i am interested in the girls here oh c'mon can't you see . If I am interested , do you think i will say all these things then tackle the girls here ? I am here just to relief stress that's all . If i am interested , i will be like other guys here act innocent and decent infront of the girls here .Here a word " sex " or " oral sex " pretend to ask what is this and what is that . See just acting pure decent and innocent but in the end got a girl from here go for outing then ouleash the beast inside him and rape her . Then Tomorrows headline in straits times " Beast Boy from Sgforum rape a girl in first outing " bet you guys seen it all .
lol.dont cheat urself pls..Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:oh i got some reply from girls in my mailbox already .
can mi send u mi photo? wahhahhahahaaaOriginally posted by Troy Bayliss:Oh thanks for sharing my post here with everyone . Good things ought to be share right ? No guys will think one girl is enough maybe having two or three could be a good thing . My theory is one can fool around and have as many gf as he wants before he gets married . Eg . One is not feeling well today , we can always move off to the second or third gf for companion right . In the olden days in china , the king can have up to 3000 wife am i right so what is my 2 or three girls compared to him . I tried to be faithful and stick to one girl but it didn't work so of course i can't carry on my mistake right guys ? So Fireice are you interested if you are send me a pic or any orther girls interested can send me too . Your details will be kept strictly Confidential unlike fireice right ha ha ha

that is exactly what he is lacking.Originally posted by F.O.S:Please respect girls can? They are not toys, we are all human being.
By the way, I don't mean to be rude :
you only have 1 stick, why you want 2 hole at a time
hope you change your way of posting after this.
Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:are you allow to post in this forum aren't you the mod ? by the way i seen your profile you join since 1999 so it's 5 years already so do the math how much time have you wasted working here ? Oh that's my 10 million dollars advice definately much more expensive then the two cents advide don't you agreed ? For me I couldn't agreed more
Absolutely agreeOriginally posted by F.O.S:What you written above I agree on those I hightlighted and prove you have brains too. but please bare in mind more friends is better than more enemies right? why write this kind of thing to offend ppl?
If FI would agree to be your friend by what you post then what kind of gal she is?
If estee would answer to you question above she must be something wrong
Even though there are gals whom actually 3 some here they also won't tell everybody right?
From the way you post even they are also they worry after 3 some, you post it here agian.
Please respect girls can? They are not toys, we are all human being.
By the way, I don't mean to be rude :
you only have 1 stick, why you want 2 hole at a time
you power or not after 40 you tell me, there are more exciting activity in life and memory last longer, why enjoy that few hours and after few round you sick of it and change another? That is wasting time and energy.
I don't wish to go in too detail, (pregnent, condem ....) think of it suay suay both pregnent at the same time see you enjoy it or not.
If you put condem must as while go geyland, you got money 4,5,6.... also can.
hope you change your way of posting after this.
Great move! To warn the other females of such behaviour.Originally posted by FireIce:saw this in my mailbox when i came back from lunch
wat happen to your Cathy darling?
can u stop using the nick Troy Bayliss?Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:well you wanna screw err go screw my ex but not my current one only until i am tired of her anyway i am tired of my ex bedding skills already nothing new at all . always the same I pity the guy who will marry her in future
as for what you say " You have dick we all have lah, you post this kind of things then you still go after the gals here, your brain got problem ? "
Of course i do have brains . Do you really think i am interested in the girls here oh c'mon can't you see . If I am interested , do you think i will say all these things then tackle the girls here ? I am here just to relief stress that's all . If i am interested , i will be like other guys here act innocent and decent infront of the girls here .Here a word " sex " or " oral sex " pretend to ask what is this and what is that . See just acting pure decent and innocent but in the end got a girl from here go for outing then ouleash the beast inside him and rape her . Then Tomorrows headline in straits times " Beast Boy from Sgforum rape a girl in first outing " bet you guys seen it all .
u did the right thingOriginally posted by FireIce:for those who wanna follow the story
read them herehttp://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=73452
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=73567
i might be being evil by posting my PM out but i think the audience shd know wat this guy is doing in secret and wat kinda person we have lurking around us.....
and as someone has mentioned, to warn other gers in this forum...
def not evil of u to expose this horrible person for what he isOriginally posted by FireIce:for those who wanna follow the story
read them herehttp://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=73452
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=73567
i might be being evil by posting my PM out but i think the audience shd know wat this guy is doing in secret and wat kinda person we have lurking around us.....
and as someone has mentioned, to warn other gers in this forum...
not very far at all, especially if he gets lynchedOriginally posted by Aargon:His deviant behaviour on this forum is disgraceful.
I hope for his sake, he learns how to act properly in a public forum because if he acts like this outside in society , i dont think he'd get very far in life.![]()
if you are as eligible as you say you are ........Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:it's not desprate just for back up