lao niang lah!Originally posted by De|usi0n:who is fireice?
AB how is the bra and panties business these days?Originally posted by AB:aaa fireice you need new bra , panties ..bustier don't forget to look for me ok
well ..... i'm in category 2. dunno about youOriginally posted by AB:AAA i don't agree because we all come here often so if you link that , it will make all of us fell right into the Category 1 , 2 and 3 ok . I sell bra and panties ok but i still got time to come here often . you know huh when i got no business i take out my laptop and come here you know .
u stealing business from stoner ah?Originally posted by AB:aaa fireice you need new bra , panties ..bustier don't forget to look for me ok
hey delusion u delta platoon wat...Originally posted by De|usi0n:who is fireice?
no lah he sell online oneOriginally posted by AB:stoner also sell bra outside istana ? I gonna smash his push cart liao steal business from me
Yo AB,Originally posted by AB:stoner also sell bra outside istana ? I gonna smash his push cart liao steal business from me
who is delusion?Originally posted by De|usi0n:who is fireice?

actually most girls will do thisOriginally posted by eutjin:looking for a prey is one thing ............... knowing who to PM is another .....
it's very obvious that he doesn't know how to choosesend PM then kanna posted in public
you go gal !!!![]()
no evil no evil...where got evilOriginally posted by FireIce:for those who wanna follow the story
read them herehttp://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=73452
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=73567
i might be being evil by posting my PM out but i think the audience shd know wat this guy is doing in secret and wat kinda person we have lurking around us.....
and as someone has mentioned, to warn other gers in this forum...
count me inOriginally posted by elawee:no evil no evil...where got evil
according to this thread:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=73567
i oredi have 3 ppl in my grp to bash him up liaoz
wanna join in F|? i can kick his left ball while u aim his right![]()
ah ma wants tobe pm-ed meh?Originally posted by Ah Ma:these guys realy bo liao ...heng i fierce no one dare pm me liao.![]()

did i tell u y i change my nickOriginally posted by sgboy2004:ah ma wants tobe pm-ed meh?
Originally posted by www:rich and handsome, but resort to online for fling?
oh man. try harder.
maybe he is rich and handsome in term of having 50cents more pocket money and less pimples than his fellow classmate.
he sui sui bian sui bian 3some like tt.....dunno got disease onot........his balls dirty leh.......Originally posted by elawee:no evil no evil...where got evil
according to this thread:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=73567
i oredi have 3 ppl in my grp to bash him up liaoz
wanna join in F|? i can kick his left ball while u aim his right![]()
be careful...wait Troy go stalk u at your houseOriginally posted by FireIce:he sui sui bian sui bian 3some like tt.....dunno got disease onot........his balls dirty leh.......

he too busy 3some-ing to be bothered about me lah......Originally posted by sgboy2004:be careful...wait Troy go stalk u at your house![]()
steady...got 6 in my grpOriginally posted by FireIce:he sui sui bian sui bian 3some like tt.....dunno got disease onot........his balls dirty leh.......