haha when is the ball busting boot outing?Originally posted by elawee:no balls then we stuff the combat boots up his arse one by one![]()
yeah maybe his balls and his dick on top of his head.......DICK HEAD,,,,lolOriginally posted by elawee:no balls then we stuff the combat boots up his arse one by one![]()
when he decides to turn up for one of our outings..hahahahaaOriginally posted by HENG@:haha when is the ball busting boot outing?
wahahahahhaaaOriginally posted by Coffee_O:yeah maybe his balls and his dick on top of his head.......DICK HEAD,,,,lol![]()
Originally posted by Coffee_O:yeah maybe his balls and his dick on top of his head.......DICK HEAD,,,,lol![]()
gone 3someingOriginally posted by elawee:when he decides to turn up for one of our outings..hahahahaa
btw, anyone realised he seems to have disappeared?
think he went shopping for crotch protection gears scared his balls kena crushed by usOriginally posted by elawee:when he decides to turn up for one of our outings..hahahahaa
Originally posted by TheBird`:I think fireice now confirm heart itchy...that troy did a good job to manipulate a lady mind.... he act as if he wan fireice but now MIa.
now fireice must be missing him abit![]()

I didn't realised that you miss me fireice and you seems interested in 3some so much why don't you get all the guys in this forum to bed you maybe you can have more than 3some . I am back now after so long yes i was busy having sex with my new girl so everyone don't worry i am doing fineOriginally posted by FireIce:![]()
lao niang got better things to do
your outing ? I could be in it even you people even realised itOriginally posted by elawee:when he decides to turn up for one of our outings..hahahahaa
x 2Originally posted by elawee:no balls then we stuff the combat boots up his arse one by one![]()
sighzOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Troy made his moves on FI...but FI rejected him...another sad case..mabye Troy go and jump down 30 storeys liao oops...![]()
so what i am a MCP i expect women to bow to me not the latter . Women should belong in the kitchen and look after kids okOriginally posted by elawee:not possible...cos a bastard like u will have a very unique face
sickening, irritating...n of cos not forgetting ur stupid MCP attitude
u will be exposed in an instant
yo, big diff between a MCP and psycho. you need therapy man. For the sake of the safety of the female species.Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:so what i am a MCP i expect women to bow to me not the latter . Women should belong in the kitchen and look after kids ok
Got any previous threads posted by this Cortez, can compare for newbie like me?Originally posted by SumOne:Don't you all find that he sounds just like Cortez?
come on lah dont talk cock lah who do u think u r ??Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:so what i am a MCP i expect women to bow to me not the latter . Women should belong in the kitchen and look after kids ok
Sorry, really too many already. Just go back a few pages in the forums i think can find already. But got a lot to read.Originally posted by free_eagle:Got any previous threads posted by this Cortez, can compare for newbie like me?
You think he'll really turn up meh? He is Cortez what, everytime talk big but actually no show one. Ask @HENG.Originally posted by Coffee_O:come on lah dont talk cock lah who do u think u r ??
when u come to our outings u think we wont recognize u meh ??
the one with dick and balls on his head one must be u lah cause u DICKHEAD wat.....lol![]()