Steel Capped [Safety] Boots...Originally posted by elawee:steady...got 6 in my grp
latest addition being xian89
F|, dun worry, i go find protective covering for ur shoes...we were boots kick his balls onz boh
quite high chance ... naming convention and the attitude almost the same...Originally posted by Ah Ma:could he be mr cortex clone
highly possible...Originally posted by Ah Ma:could he be mr cortex clone
boots i can supply. i got 6 pairs of combat boots at home.Originally posted by elawee:steady...got 6 in my grp
latest addition being xian89
F|, dun worry, i go find protective covering for ur shoes...we were boots kick his balls onz boh

ouch....sounds painfulOriginally posted by Kaczynski:Steel Capped [Safety] Boots...
wahOriginally posted by xian89:
/ready for combat
i oso have a fewOriginally posted by HENG@:boots i can supply. i got 6 pairs of combat boots at home.
Wah, so manyOriginally posted by HENG@:boots i can supply. i got 6 pairs of combat boots at home.
Originally posted by elawee:wah
xian89....scary siah
like tat u can be in front liaoz
let u take the 1st whack

I can lend u guys my boots also i got abt 8 pairs including my brother's one.Originally posted by HENG@:boots i can supply. i got 6 pairs of combat boots at home.
ok...recruit number 8Originally posted by shandower:LOL +1![]()
i like dis oneOriginally posted by xian89:
Have to teach him a lesson. He is such a disgrace to the male species.
steady lahOriginally posted by xian89:
Have to teach him a lesson. He is such a disgrace to the male species.
Team spirit...Originally posted by FireIce:u all seems to have having fun hor...................
all the better to kick his balls with.Originally posted by elawee:ok...recruit number 8
anyone else?
i have many many pair of combat boots now![]()
Got place for one more? Got size 292 boots ready here.Originally posted by HENG@:all the better to kick his balls with.![]()
sure got place one better still recruit so many till each one of us spit at him also can drown that assholeOriginally posted by ChrisYX:Got place for one more? Got size 292 boots ready here.![]()
of cosOriginally posted by ChrisYX:Got place for one more? Got size 292 boots ready here.![]()
tat will be niceOriginally posted by Coffee_O:sure got place one better still recruit so many till each one of us spit at him also can drown that asshole
Tats great man. But what if he no balls? Any other strategy?Originally posted by elawee:tat will be nice![]()
no balls then we stuff the combat boots up his arse one by oneOriginally posted by free_eagle:Tats great man. But what if he no balls? Any other strategy?![]()