I strongly suggest you check with the law, its the best policy! So find the chio'est female police officer and ask her if its okay for you to masturbate!Originally posted by matrixo:so many different answers..which should i believe?
Thats also possible... but police is easier to find, just go neighbourhood police post. MP always very busy wan unless you find his/ her time schedule. Then, ah MPs always very loh soh, will sure give you counseling... better still go with the chio police officer at least you may get her number and you can at least testify that you got to know a pretty gal that day.Originally posted by Devil1976:Go consult your MP? He / she'll probably give you FREE legal advice too? ~WAHAHAahahahaha... <> "
From here on, its nothing but frank answers. No joking in this post.Originally posted by matrixo:I really really hope that u all can stop joking about the matter..i really need serious answers pls.
Aiyah, if the person die from masturbating, is actually heart attack lah.Originally posted by matrixo:I really really hope that u all can stop joking about the matter..i really need serious answers pls.
Oh yea, to answer your question if they will know if you have masturbated? They would'nt, unless you masturbate all over your weiner and pubic hair and forget to wash yourself, cause it leaves a white residue... either that or you had just masturbate before they examined you and see your semen on your weiner. That would be funny!Originally posted by matrixo:I really really hope that u all can stop joking about the matter..i really need serious answers pls.
Woah, who's keeping count!Originally posted by InVaa:like 1 million times a day.......
gd luck in tat...Originally posted by matrixo:InVaa u do also ah??
but im going to stop liao lah..feel very guilty...
it is just like smoking, eveytime you wank, it takes away 3 mins of your life.Originally posted by silver chris:hmm.....well,is it really harmful to masturbate?
have you considered a career in porno movies?Originally posted by AB:AAA i masturbate 100 times a day ok
a bo-chap guy point-of-viewOriginally posted by matrixo:i really dun get it..y issit that masturbation is harmful, but having sex is not...isnt it the same??