dun wori they wun find out unless they decided to do sperm count...Originally posted by matrixo:alright thanks alot people...
its like this: i am going to haf a body checkup in my sch soon, and i heard that they are going to check *it*. So i am really worried that they might find out...
Originally posted by Coffee_O:oie... ppl with gf also can masturbate what right? anything wrong with that?
aiyah dont worry lah nobody will know unless u told people lah u think nowadays doctor will know if u masterbate annot just by looking at your little bro meh ???
moreover this is just the first medical check up, go NS still have to do one more time some more maybe next time u got medical review from your company also when u started to work
it's nothing wrong to do it lah so JUST DO IT!![b]it's fine think alot of guys who got no gf does it as well and like wat the rest have told u it's better than cannot ta han go rape people or go geylang wait kena STD right ??
yeah lah i know but gf will feel sad leh if she know got her already still masterbateOriginally posted by screw:oie... ppl with gf also can masturbate what right? anything wrong with that?lol
no problem if you can just remember to put your pants back on.Originally posted by matrixo:will there be any signs on your **** if u masturbate??? in which a person who examine it can tell that u do it??
i not sure real or not but my friend told me, he choke his chicken 8 times once , coz he was watching "blue"and his parents were not at home??Originally posted by kindaichi83:I heard got 7 times a day one leh... Got people so horny one meh?
Until it starts to hurt...Originally posted by matrixo:wat will excessive masturbation cause??
and how often is excessive?
one arm a lot more muscular than the otherOriginally posted by matrixo:wat will excessive masturbation cause??
and how often is excessive?
I'm gonna give myself a BukkakeOriginally posted by Bollywood_Beng:sex unconsciously meaning the female wont know consciously realise that she 's picking up the pheromones...