hi fireice i heard you miss me like crazy is it ? I miss you tooOriginally posted by FireIce:so?
i see sec sch couples, poly couple, uni couple, lao auntie-uncle couples do tt oso
why oni pinpoint the JC ppl?
why u so sore over them?![]()
u heard wrong.......Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:hi fireice i heard you miss me like crazy is it ? I miss you too
why wonder what they will do next? just follow them and see lor. then u got more topic to start over here alreadyOriginally posted by skirt seeer:just 3 three days back, I saw a JC couple hugging and kissing passionately at the lift foyer at a ghim moh hdb flat. they walked upstairs later........ god knows what they did after that..... what do u think?
its just a simple chat, inviting some casual comments from the crowd..Originally posted by FireIce:so?
i see sec sch couples, poly couple, uni couple, lao auntie-uncle couples do tt oso
why oni pinpoint the JC ppl?
why u so sore over them?![]()
Did therapy like Will Smith did in Bad Boys 2. Woo Sah!!Originally posted by skirt seeer:just 3 three days back, I saw a JC couple hugging and kissing passionately at the lift foyer at a ghim moh hdb flat. they walked upstairs later........ god knows what they did after that..... what do u think?
No leh. Ur earlier posts all also JC one leh.Originally posted by skirt seeer:its just a simple chat, inviting some casual comments from the crowd..
hey btw y do u always so particular about me selecting that JC group huh?? i also doing my best to attract more participation in this forum, u know.... hahahah...
too provocative to be called "simple chat and inviting casual comments"Originally posted by skirt seeer:its just a simple chat, inviting some casual comments from the crowd..
hey btw y do u always so particular about me selecting that JC group huh?? i also doing my best to attract more participation in this forum, u know.... hahahah...
nice...woooooooooooooooo sah........Originally posted by free_eagle:Did therapy like Will Smith did in Bad Boys 2. Woo Sah!!
Cortez is craving for attention again.Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:hi fireice i heard you miss me like crazy is it ? I miss you too
Not that I share the fetish as him, but I think he just has a schoolgirl fetish, that's all.Originally posted by FireIce:too provocative to be called "simple chat and inviting casual comments"
and records show that ur threads are all revolving around JC girls.....
thanks for the effort to attract viewership......if u had not know, Bar has been top forum for many months.....
dont blame him lah target jc girls wont kena rotan mah target sec gals will kena 3 yrs 5 strokes leh very painful one lehOriginally posted by ditzy:No leh. Ur earlier posts all also JC one leh.
he not onli one who like to see JC ger. me tooOriginally posted by Coffee_O:dont blame him lah target jc girls wont kena rotan mah target sec gals will kena 3 yrs 5 strokes leh very painful one leh
poly students difficult to target lah cause they got no uniform to see lah so wont know if they r poly students annot.....![]()
in my opinion, you have failed miserablyOriginally posted by skirt seeer:its just a simple chat, inviting some casual comments from the crowd..
so daring...they should join fear factor, sure win the USD50,000 oneOriginally posted by skirt seeer:just 3 three days back, I saw a JC couple hugging and kissing passionately at the lift foyer at a ghim moh hdb flat. they walked upstairs later........ god knows what they did after that..... what do u think?

are u hornieahlian's bf?Originally posted by cheekopek:i did with many schgals in their uniform.... jc n sec
i dun think they love u either.....Originally posted by revvieeee:i hate u all.
Human beings once their basic needs ( food, water, house, clothing, etc ) are satisfied, they will look for other things. Sexual activities is one of them. If they lacked of food or are in war-zone area, it is less likely they will behave that way.Originally posted by skirt seeer:just 3 three days back, I saw a JC couple hugging and kissing passionately at the lift foyer at a ghim moh hdb flat. they walked upstairs later........ god knows what they did after that..... what do u think?
yah........maslow's hierarchy of needsOriginally posted by josephting:Human beings once their basic needs ( food, water, house, clothing, etc ) are satisfied, they will look for other things. Sexual activities is one of them. If they lacked of food or are in war-zone area, it is less likely they will behave that way.
Anyway, whatever they did thereafter is NONE OF OUR BUSINESS!