ghim moh block wat? there is a block where theres always "show" in actionOriginally posted by skirt seeer:just 3 three days back, I saw a JC couple hugging and kissing passionately at the lift foyer at a ghim moh hdb flat. they walked upstairs later........ god knows what they did after that..... what do u think?
Well, aren't you a sad, pathetic case too.What did these people ever do to you to deserve such comments?When you tar people too much, be careful that the tar doesn't drip and stain your white, holier-than-thou shirt alright?Cheers!Originally posted by revvieeee:i hate JC couples..
basically i'm damned biased against JC people...
I dont like the guys, they're crappy, poseurs with baggy pants
and droopy mambo bags...
everybody has the same hairstyle they call FUNK..
funk my balls.
i hate u all.

there is a lot of anger in you. poor thing, something bad must have happened to you.Originally posted by revvieeee:i hate JC couples..
and droopy mambo bags...
funk my balls.
i hate u all.
so what hairstyle you want? i think at least jc folks know how to look presentable... in the modern sense la of course... at least its a far cry from some of the shit hairdos and whathaveyou from the street... ahbengs everywhere with long rebonded dyed blonde hair... or the oh so common center-parting sec schboy look... lol c'mon la get a life... i'd think if anything, the poseur look is at LEAST better than the sloppy degenerate ahbeng look, which i am inclined to believe that you might have...Originally posted by revvieeee:i hate JC couples..
and droopy mambo bags...
funk my balls.
i hate u all.

That quote reminds me too much of the same refrain you hear everyday when a blur NSF gets screwed.Totally unpleasant.Originally posted by screw:If u r not sure, ASK!!
Dun ASSUME!
It's makin a @$$ out of U n ME!!
follow your own advice leh pls...![]()
Think you're talking about ACJC guys. You're right, a lot of them are buggers. Those from ACS then to ACJC in particular.Originally posted by revvieeee:i hate JC couples..
and droopy mambo bags...
funk my balls.
i hate u all.
u say this here in sgforums.com.........u no die b4 ah.............hee~Originally posted by SumOne:You're right, a lot of them are buggers. Those from ACS then to ACJC in particular.
Well, what to do, it's a fact mah. Those ACS guys are really irritating. Posers all. Then their attitude like the whole world owns them a living. Like they're the kings of the world. If got chance I will use strong methods to 're-educate' them all. Muahahahaha!!!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:u say this here in sgforums.com.........u no die b4 ah.............hee~
X2. sick of seeing the same stuffs over and over. BoRING!Originally posted by revvieeee:i hate JC couples..
and droopy mambo bags...
funk my balls.
i hate u all.
actually i am more sick of those gals that like those kind of guys..Originally posted by tha_schizophrenic:X2. sick of seeing the same stuffs over and over. BoRING!
Banned? Not like I'm doing anything wrongly. I'm not blindly insulting them without stating any facts. If I am to banned, then tell me, for what freaking reason could I possibly be banned?Originally posted by FireIce:hohoho~
if u kena banned not my problem ah
no say i no warn u
kekekekekekkeke
you don't like rjc people is it?Originally posted by skirt seeer:just 3 three days back, I saw a JC couple hugging and kissing passionately at the lift foyer at a ghim moh hdb flat. they walked upstairs later........ god knows what they did after that..... what do u think?

Another one fell out of the loony bin again..You are simply showing your inadequacies when you deride people for doing the things that you personally hate.Have you ever heard of "to each his own"? Have these people offended you in anyway besides being who they like?Such intolerance only breeds more people like those in power currently, sadly to say, most people would ignore your factless and pueril observations.I'm an old boy of ACS, howver I do not defend my school without facts, as you can see in reply to your other posts elsewhere in this forum.You seem to have a problem with JC people and those from ACS, why, did they screw up your life?Please grow up and accept the world is a diverse place, which makes it interesting to live in. Cheers.Originally posted by SumOne:Well, what to do, it's a fact mah. Those ACS guys are really irritating. Posers all. Then their attitude like the whole world owns them a living. Like they're the kings of the world. If got chance I will use strong methods to 're-educate' them all. Muahahahaha!!!!!!!
Think a lot of ppl don't like AC guys anyway.
Please, the things I say are not groundless. And please be accurate about the things you say yourself. I personally do not have a problem with JC people so to quote me as such is blatant slander on your part. My personal dealings with AC people is up to me to share with you and believe me, I know more about AC people than you do. I however have not touched on anything personal and the things I have said about ACJC or ACS ppl for that matter are things that can be seen by many. And I believe I do not speak for myself when I say what I say about ACJC or ACS people.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Another one fell out of the loony bin again..You are simply showing your inadequacies when you deride people for doing the things that you personally hate.Have you ever heard of "to each his own"? Have these people offended you in anyway besides being who they like?Such intolerance only breeds more people like those in power currently, sadly to say, most people would ignore your factless and pueril observations.I'm an old boy of ACS, howver I do not defend my school without facts, as you can see in reply to your other posts elsewhere in this forum.You seem to have a problem with JC people and those from ACS, why, did they screw up your life?Please grow up and accept the world is a diverse place, which makes it interesting to live in. Cheers.
Wow. You are smooth. Ha ha. Hope not to be misguided here but this fold seems to have a lot of black sheep. What I say may be a generilisation, but I am definitely not singling out a mere handful of people. My impression does not come from watching one small group of ACS people alone.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Well, Im glad we cleared this up.No doubt, not everyone is an angel and you are right, there are black sheep in every flock.Considered it settled then.![]()
haha. animals? perharps. when the guys from Chinese High and the girls from NYGS meet.. hohoho~ imagine all that pent-up hormones for 4years..Originally posted by 798:hey! Not all jc students are like dat, it's only the hwa chong jc students that will behave like animals only.![]()