not by luck, he's just another sweet-tongued con artiste.Originally posted by eyewitness:i have a friend who is wking at a hp shop...then he got to know this sec sch gal who wan to buy hp...he met up with her after he his wk,,,after few hours of chatting
they went to a resevoir toilet to have sex..
why some guys jus so lucky???he onli got a bike,not bad looking but i notice he always have gals calling him and gals seems to like to stick to him alot man.....so unfair......![]()

If the gal decides to report him to the police then you won't call him a lucky guy liao.Originally posted by eyewitness:i have a friend who is wking at a hp shop...then he got to know this sec sch gal who wan to buy hp...he met up with her after he his wk,,,after few hours of chatting
why some guys jus so lucky???he onli got a bike,not bad looking but i notice he always have gals calling him and gals seems to like to stick to him alot man.....so unfair......![]()
ya...correct....but e poster seems to be jealous of his fren's charm ya n low on self confidence..... so i thought that it might help if he has a boost.....it has nothing to do with sex with underaged gals...Originally posted by X-men:If the gal decides to report him to the police then you won't call him a lucky guy liao.
sex with underage gals is an offence even consent sex.
poster...???Originally posted by harryryan:ya...correct....but e poster seems to be jealous of his fren's charm ya n low on self confidence..... so i thought that it might help if he has a boost.....it has nothing to do with sex with underaged gals...

than a person who buaya is a crocodile lor...lolzOriginally posted by sgboy2004:poster...???
One who teach is a teacher...
One who cook is a cooker???
One who post is a poster ....
Wahhahhahaa![]()
i dun think the gal will report him man cos i jus heard that he went with the gal to the same resevior again and the rest i dun need to say liao....u all should know wat happened.....
some more the gal i think also wan cos he tell me when he squeeze her breast she like dun wan...but when he finger her..she is happily moaning aways.....somoe more so gd...help him suck and then intercourse,,,,,haiz...wat can i sy abt my friend????he is one lucky guy.....and he has also f*** alot of other gals man.....realli alot...once f*** liao...then break or dun contact.....
but i get to hear some of the stories.....
once we went the a club and in there,there is at least 3 of his ex....2 all went to bed b4.....![]()
you can find him at e light of atlantis forum..... or u can go to e search forums space at e left of ur screen n type his nick.... u will be able to find him there....Originally posted by eyewitness:who is Oceanos???
i dun think the gal will report him man cos i jus heard that he went with the gal to the same resevior again and the rest i dun need to say liao....u all should know wat happened.....
some more the gal i think also wan cos he tell me when he squeeze her breast she like dun wan...but when he finger her..she is happily moaning aways.....somoe more so gd...help him suck and then intercourse,,,,,haiz...wat can i sy abt my friend????he is one lucky guy.....and he has also f*** alot of other gals man.....realli alot...once f*** liao...then break or dun contact.....
but i get to hear some of the stories.....
once we went the a club and in there,there is at least 3 of his ex....2 all went to bed b4.....![]()
You sure go about a long winded way to say that he has a condom which he has kept properly. Well, sometimes people suay, when you dunch want a baby, pop comes a baby....Originally posted by eyewitness:my friend has plan wan....u knw that kind of test tude where it contain a cigeratte and a matach stick??he has 1 of those but his is with condom in it.....he told me he remember he has it when they were in the toilet cubic....then he ask the gal to break it as the test tube has words that say "Break when emergency".....i saw the test tube b4....then the gal somemore wear for him.....this is the 1st time experience he told me....
i will try to hear more on his second out door sex experience when i call him and keep ur updated....
tts the way!~Originally posted by Ding Shanben:so far in my life i only got 1 girl but enough liao the best is with me
eyewitness, dun be sad. your friend is lucky becos he bought lucky charm from me. if you want to have the same luck as him, i can sell another one to you. since you like so poor thing, i give you special price, only $5000. i sell your friend $8888 ok. so very good deal.Originally posted by eyewitness:i have a friend who is wking at a hp shop...then he got to know this sec sch gal who wan to buy hp...he met up with her after he his wk,,,after few hours of chatting
u call tt lucky?Originally posted by eyewitness:i have a friend who is wking at a hp shop...then he got to know this sec sch gal who wan to buy hp...he met up with her after he his wk,,,after few hours of chatting
yeah no need so many what . one good one is enough . when you kena one good girl,quickly marry her or else people snatch away liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:tts the way!~
Did your friend saw croco. hiding around the reservior...?Originally posted by eyewitness:i have a friend who is wking at a hp shop...then he got to know this sec sch gal who wan to buy hp...he met up with her after he his wk,,,after few hours of chatting
I agree, must grab the chance fast or it would be forever a regret in your lifeOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:yeah no need so many what . one good one is enough . when you kena one good girl,quickly marry her or else people snatch away liao