wah, good deal if it works.Originally posted by Countryboy:eyewitness, dun be sad. your friend is lucky becos he bought lucky charm from me. if you want to have the same luck as him, i can sell another one to you. since you like so poor thing, i give you special price, only $5000. i sell your friend $8888 ok. so very good deal.
u call doin it in a toilet lucky?....Originally posted by eyewitness:i have a friend who is wking at a hp shop...then he got to know this sec sch gal who wan to buy hp...he met up with her after he his wk,,,after few hours of chatting
they went to a resevoir toilet to have sex..
why some guys jus so lucky???he onli got a bike,not bad looking but i notice he always have gals calling him and gals seems to like to stick to him alot man.....so unfair......![]()
You want this kind of lifestyle meh? Give you the chance would you want to be doing the same kind of things he's doing? If it's what you want to sleep around, then go ahead be jealous loh. Whatever it is, just be true to yourself. Personally, I see nothing for me to be jealous of, because I don't see what your friend has that I want.Originally posted by eyewitness:i have a friend who is wking at a hp shop...then he got to know this sec sch gal who wan to buy hp...he met up with her after he his wk,,,after few hours of chatting
why some guys jus so lucky???he onli got a bike,not bad looking but i notice he always have gals calling him and gals seems to like to stick to him alot man.....so unfair......![]()
first.. i feel tat ur friend is so disgusting... casual sex *pui*.. somemore young ger.. later underage have to cane one ah!! dun fool ard....Originally posted by eyewitness:i have a friend who is wking at a hp shop...then he got to know this sec sch gal who wan to buy hp...he met up with her after he his wk,,,after few hours of chatting
i tot dey like bigger CC bikes like GSX or R1 , R6? NSR 600? Super 4 ?Originally posted by De|usi0n:he riding SP?
chaiz like to sit SP..lol
So, FireIce, how many boyfriends have *you* had?Originally posted by FireIce:tts the way!~
ignorance is bliss, eh?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:so far in my life i only got 1 girl but enough liao the best is with me
but they are not stupid either. i tried to seduce them, but they wont go for a fat balding old man without money.Originally posted by Angles:like you say, sec sch gals... still xiao mei mei duno how to think...somemore not bad looking.. of coz gals flock to him like bees to honey
like you say MONEY... young gals today practical.... one hand afraid people say they are cheap, on the other hand want guys shower money on them than anything also can... but not all gals lah... only those close to having bad influence... but many still do it for LOVE... but for love that does not even exist in guys' mind...sad.... then guys the know in future bound to mind them.... then all emoions start flowing in blar blar... pretty crap... the way life isOriginally posted by Countryboy:but they are not stupid either. i tried to seduce them, but they wont go for a fat balding old man without money.
y pay when u can have it free?Originally posted by shandower:Well that's always the alternative of paid sex.
free in the reservoir toilet?Originally posted by Prasang:y pay when u can have it free?![]()