hard to say one lah.. but usually is both side lor.Originally posted by donjng:Whose fault if a married man has an affair?![]()
yeah, when you are in a relationship, its really difficult to say...Originally posted by tia:all three..
the wife muz b wrong in somewhere tat cuz the husband to look for someone else..
the husband should haf remain faithful towards his wife.. but he choose not..
the 3rd party should know tat the guy she is going out wif is already married..
if she doesnt noe abt it.. she should haf made an effort to find out hu she is dating..
but come to think of it.. it is easier to b said den done..
if a married man has an affair? -> Man FaultOriginally posted by donjng:Whose fault if a married man has an affair?![]()
hhmm ..... that's a tough one. my guess is ..... maybe the married man?Originally posted by donjng:Whose fault if a married man has an affair?![]()

eh..?i tot "garmen"....Originally posted by donjng:Whose fault if a married man has an affair?![]()
don't everything blame gahmen leh. sometimes gahmen very poor thing one. cuz nobody likes them.Originally posted by megatron:eh..?i tot "garmen"....
Wats gotta do wif e wife...Originally posted by sweetoof:The wife.. Hows tat?