omgOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. but from the trailers, i know one of the contestants is the spitting image of.... WILLIAM HUNG!!
now thn u all appreciate evil clown rite...Originally posted by AzRaeL:anybody watched?
all i can say is KANASAI!!!
like shiiit!
even the girls that the stupid evilclown posts are much prettier
Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. but from the trailers, i know one of the contestants is the spitting image of.... WILLIAM HUNG!!
then wats her talent that she performs ??Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. but from the trailers, i know one of the contestants is the spitting image of.... WILLIAM HUNG!!
hey, Nice 1 there....Originally posted by kopiosatu:cmi lah... the pretty ones no guts, the ones with guts think they're pretty

Along the streets u can see already. Jus buy kopi and slowly savour it while sitting along Orchard road looking at more beautiful ladies....Originally posted by tany:dunno where are all the pretty girls....
the really good lookers dun need such gimmicks to promote themselves. and they are probably too busy with other things.Originally posted by AzRaeL:anybody watched?
all i can say is KANASAI!!!
like shiiit!
even the girls that the stupid evilclown posts are much prettier