sick? wait till u see those of pigs, horse, donkey.... wah lau. that one really can puke man...dogs are famous to be damn horny,it very normal that they can get horny seeing their female owner or frens...Originally posted by Allendro:That's sick.
I don't think he had a choice. In any case, with animals, it's biological, nothing to do with emotions and what not.
PIANTAI AH U!!!!CHOP CHOP U INTO 999 PIECES!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):sick? wait till u see those of pigs, horse, donkey.... wah lau. that one really can puke man...dogs are famous to be damn horny,it very normal that they can get horny seeing their female owner or frens...
any dogs lover here? i heard that some owner help their dogs to masturbate.. is that true?? no coz they are horny of coz lah.. but it's like just helping them one..anyone can share on this??
AH MA!!!! what i type wrong??? why u chop chop me???? wah lauOriginally posted by Ah Ma:PIANTAI AH U!!!!CHOP CHOP U INTO 999 PIECES!![]()
Pretty much... Yes.Originally posted by Dorian-X:Just saw this clip from kazaa about dog banging gal...wondering the dog can get turned on by another species meh?
Chromosomes don't match. Zero chance.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i wonder if the dog if really shoot.. =/
the baby dunno how...
actually.. where is croco's d.i.c.k?? never see them when u go to the zoo hor... or coz super small cannot see?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Read long ago tat it happened to this woman in SG. She sian becos husband away. So did it with their dog. But after dog shoot liao, the dicky will expand n stay expanded for 1 hour. this woman panicked n call ambulance. i think later the dicky didnt shrink back n have to amputate.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i wonder if the dog if really shoot.. =/
the baby dunno how...
u be a croco and then u will knowOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):actually.. where is croco's d.i.c.k?? never see them when u go to the zoo hor... or coz super small cannot see?![]()

I have heard of male humans humping female animals before...HahaOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):sick? wait till u see those of pigs, horse, donkey.... wah lau. that one really can puke man...dogs are famous to be damn horny,it very normal that they can get horny seeing their female owner or frens...
any dogs lover here? i heard that some owner help their dogs to masturbate.. is that true?? no coz they are horny of coz lah.. but it's like just helping them one..anyone can share on this??
got meh? haha that one i nv see b4.....what is the title of that porno. ??Originally posted by Doenitz:I have heard of male humans humping female animals before...Haha
it should be Bian.Originally posted by Ah Ma:PIANTAI AH U!!!!CHOP CHOP U INTO 999 PIECES!![]()
ee.. the clip i saw hor is one dog banging a gal then fews seconds nia the dog shoot liao and he walk away... why some ppl say cannot take out lehOriginally posted by Dorian-X:Just saw this clip from kazaa about dog banging gal...wondering the dog can get turned on by another species meh?
Lord have mercy.....Originally posted by davetan3:there was this greek legend abt what happened on the island of minos.
the king captured a bull which was supposed to be sacrified to the gods for ensuring his victory in war.
however, the bull was so lovely, so magnificant that he decided to keep it. The queen was fascinated by the bull and wanted it in her but knew the bull will kill her.
She then devised a plan. She had a wooden hollow cow constructed with her inside. Her servants (sworn to secrecy) placed the cow with her inside in the field where the bull was. They rubbed discharges from a cow in heat on the wooden cow.
The bull sensed the cow and then mounted it through a hole in the back of the wooden cow. The queen was positioned doggy style with her vagina fronting the hole. The muffled cries of the queen could be heared.
After this, the queen became pregnant and a half bull, half man creature called the minator was born.