where u heard that from.. i only heard of the minotaur which was kept in a maze like area. then a hero was suppose to kill it or smth.. not sure.Originally posted by davetan3:there was this greek legend abt what happened on the island of minos.
the king captured a bull which was supposed to be sacrified to the gods for ensuring his victory in war.
however, the bull was so lovely, so magnificant that he decided to keep it. The queen was fascinated by the bull and wanted it in her but knew the bull will kill her.
She then devised a plan. She had a wooden hollow cow constructed with her inside. Her servants (sworn to secrecy) placed the cow with her inside in the field where the bull was. They rubbed discharges from a cow in heat on the wooden cow.
The bull sensed the cow and then mounted it through a hole in the back of the wooden cow. The queen was positioned doggy style with her vagina fronting the hole. The muffled cries of the queen could be heared.
After this, the queen became pregnant and a half bull, half man creature called the minator was born.
Ya,that is the origins of the minotaur legend.The king was very pissed off and humiliated that his wife committed adultery with a bull.He decided to keep his half son,the minotaur in a maze so that no one would know of such a thing.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:where u heard that from.. i only heard of the minotaur which was kept in a maze like area. then a hero was suppose to kill it or smth.. not sure.
last time my late pet dog always does that to my ex-gf and she wasn't know what it has done. And I was too ashamed to tell her so.Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:Haha..
My friend has a Jack Russell.. He/it loves to grab and hump on her leg.. Haha.. Very funny...![]()
I guess since they don't have hands to DIY they have to resort in humping...![]()
hey why??? coz ur mum got preg in that way and u are born???Originally posted by Kevin-1982:I want my favourite masturbation fantasy gal,Jamie Teo to be triple penetrated by 12 huge German Shepards.Then all the dogs ejaculate inside her holes...
haha just kill it laOriginally posted by Doenitz:Ya,that is the origins of the minotaur legend.The king was very pissed off and humiliated that his wife committed adultery with a bull.He decided to keep his half son,the minotaur in a maze so that no one would know of such a thing.
To elaborate the story:Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha just kill it la
where u read all this legend from? if u have any website can u pass it to meOriginally posted by Doenitz:To elaborate the story:
The king won a war with the Sea God Poseidon's help.He was supposed to sacrifice a really healthy looking white bull to Poseidon to show his gratitude,but he did not.He felt that it was such a waste to kill the fine looking beast and so he sacrificed another bull instead,thinking he could trick the gods.Poseidon knew this and put a curse on her wife as revenge.He made the queen lust for the bull and there you have the Minotaur.The Minotaur will be killed by this Greek hero Thesus years later.
very interesting.Originally posted by Doenitz:To elaborate the story:
The king won a war with the Sea God Poseidon's help.He was supposed to sacrifice a really healthy looking white bull to Poseidon to show his gratitude,but he did not.He felt that it was such a waste to kill the fine looking beast and so he sacrificed another bull instead,thinking he could trick the gods.Poseidon knew this and put a curse on her wife as revenge.He made the queen lust for the bull and there you have the Minotaur.The Minotaur will be killed by this Greek hero Thesus years later.
wow, the greeks are one sick puppyOriginally posted by Doenitz:For those interested in the monsters of Greek Mythology-they usually came about because of beastiality
http://monsters.monstrous.com/other.htm#_Toc524933073
hellboyOriginally posted by Doenitz:For those interested in the monsters of Greek Mythology-they usually came about because of beastiality
http://monsters.monstrous.com/other.htm#_Toc524933073
You asked for it.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:but i mean.. its possible meh, say for example someone actually got shot my a dog, would she get pregnant in the first place? and if pregnancy is possible, the baby would really be a freak?
i tink pregnancy is not possible. anyone with bio background can give any light?
Originally posted by want to know:what the.........
You asked for it.
"I should add that a dog's sperm CAN NOT get you pregnant!"
"However, you can't get pregnant, but you can enjoy the new sensation and the knowledge that your womb and vagina is filled with doggie sperm."
"Dog sex is something every woman can enjoy who have a dog or is close to a dog for some time. Anyone from the outbored housewife to the teenage girls who are too afraid of going out with boys, [b]risking pregnancy or venerial diseases. For these dog sex is the ultimate sexual relationship, the dog won't tell anybody, and it will enjoy it as much as you do."
From this web site:http://packman.ianszoolinks.com/canine-guide.htm[/b]
den every dog that fuck need to be castrate?? --_-Originally posted by free_eagle:Read long ago tat it happened to this woman in SG. She sian becos husband away. So did it with their dog. But after dog shoot liao, the dicky will expand n stay expanded for 1 hour. this woman panicked n call ambulance. i think later the dicky didnt shrink back n have to amputate.
u think u r cute by insulting his mum?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hey why??? coz ur mum got preg in that way and u are born???![]()
Maybe the gal is just another bitch?Originally posted by Dorian-X:Just saw this clip from kazaa about dog banging gal...wondering the dog can get turned on by another species meh?