im wearing wat i feel is comfortable....depends on weather and to the occasion.......not for guys to see.......Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):FI care to share with us why u gals like to wear so little nowadays..dun scared guy see meh??![]()
its not the weather......it is easier to urinate maOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):maybe it's the weather??? or maybe sg gal are getting more open nowadays lor...FI care to share with us why u gals like to wear so little nowadays..dun scared guy see meh??![]()
haha thats not a very good reason right?? if really, then dun wear anything easier right?? just find some pole and lift ur leg up??Originally posted by Sir_Horny:its not the weather......it is easier to urinate ma
Ya, i agree with u... Coz i'm a guy,,,Originally posted by ditzy:The less you wear, the less guys are tempted to see.
The more you wear, the more guys are tempted to go imagine.
I dun understand u guys, i m on fireice's side. dun u dare insult us! u guys can go underwearless too what?Originally posted by Sir_Horny:its not the weather......it is easier to urinate ma
Originally posted by B_ored:I dun understand u guys, i m on fireice's side. dun u dare insult us! u guys can go underwearless too what?
what's the meaning?Originally posted by epImetheus:![]()
Wah u must be someone who is blind and dumb at the same time if not u must be a gay imagining the people of your same sexOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Ya, i agree with u... Coz i'm a guy,,,
But sometimes, i dun c and most of the time i dun imagine...![]()
in fact alot of guys go underwearless just that we dont wear skirt so u can only see us zaogeng provided that we forgot to zip up or that my little bro is stuck in between my zip ouch!!!Originally posted by B_ored:I dun understand u guys, i m on fireice's side. dun u dare insult us! u guys can go underwearless too what?
Someone who is blind and dumb??Originally posted by Coffee_O:Wah u must be someone who is blind and dumb at the same time if not u must be a gay imagining the people of your same sex![]()
Do u actually think we like to zaogeng, just tt sometimes accidentally when we cross our legs while sitting, or squatting down to pick up something..do u know that its u guys who make us having to be so cautious all the time?Originally posted by Coffee_O:in fact alot of guys go underwearless just that we dont wear skirt so u can only see us zaogeng provided that we forgot to zip up or that my little bro is stuck in between my zip ouch!!!but for you girls it's easier to zaogeng because most of the time u r wearing skirt or dress.
we are not insulting you it's seems that some of the girls dont mind guys looking at all it was as if they enjoy guys looking at them liked the attention from the guys thats why i believe we cant understand some of the girls nowadays.![]()
means i do not know what/where is the insult?Originally posted by B_ored:what's the meaning?
if the gals do not wear anything revealing, how would they zaogeng in the 1st place?Originally posted by B_ored:Do u actually think we like to zaogeng, just tt sometimes accidentally when we cross our legs while sitting, or squatting down to pick up something..do u know that its u guys who make us having to be so cautious all the time?![]()
Girls are made to wear skirts traditionally what.. i was just wondering if guys are made to wear skirts traditionally, u would have faced the same problem.Originally posted by epImetheus:if the gals do not wear anything revealing, how would they zaogeng in the 1st place?
huh? for what reasons?Originally posted by n305er:Hold on...
Guys never did made Girls wear skirts.. In fact, girls were the superior fashion designers in the past! And I believe girls wear and invented skirt in the first place.
That was for a reason.. then guys only designed shorter ones...![]()