to save on cloth...and weather getting warmmerOriginally posted by B_ored:huh? for what reasons?

Because most guys are perverted??Originally posted by B_ored:huh? for what reasons?
actually, its not necessarily easier to run in short skirts, y dun u try running in them? Do u know that the more u run, the skirt will tend to move upwards if its a tight skirt.. which makes it shorter..Originally posted by n305er:Because most guys are perverted??
Actually, it's easier to walk and run in a short skirt then a long one.. And most girls are more active nowadays.
Totally agree with u...heehee..so most guys are chi ko peis..Originally posted by FireIce:if guys no perpersly look, how to know the ger zaogeng?![]()
Well, sometimes when you just turn your head around to look at people, surely got one will attract your attention. If no look then just be ignorant meh?Originally posted by FireIce:if guys no perpersly look, how to know the ger zaogeng?![]()
oi sister sorry lo....i did not mean to insult gals...i was just joking with flings, anyway its ok to go underwearless....dun angry okOriginally posted by B_ored:I dun understand u guys, i m on fireice's side. dun u dare insult us! u guys can go underwearless too what?
apologies acceptedOriginally posted by Sir_Horny:oi sister sorry lo....i did not mean to insult gals...i was just joking with flings, anyway its ok to go underwearless....dun angry ok![]()
wat do u mean by girls r made to wear skirts ?? doesnt people design pants specially for girls too ??Originally posted by B_ored:Girls are made to wear skirts traditionally what.. i was just wondering if guys are made to wear skirts traditionally, u would have faced the same problem.![]()
sorry lah......how i know from the way u said it , u sound like a person who is no interested in girls wat.......Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Someone who is blind and dumb??
I'm a gay??
Crazy ah... Plz lor, I like gals so i'm not a gay but dun tell me, everytime muz c gals meh?? I got better things to do sia...![]()
Totally agree with you.....thats wat i wanted to imply too.Originally posted by epImetheus:if the gals do not wear anything revealing, how would they zaogeng in the 1st place?
in the first place if the gals wearing the skirt zao geng is not attractive do u think we guys wanna look ??Originally posted by FireIce:if guys no perpersly look, how to know the ger zaogeng?![]()
lol sometimes is not purposely look....Originally posted by FireIce:if guys no perpersly look, how to know the ger zaogeng?![]()
obviously u guys are not appreciating lehOriginally posted by Coffee_O:in the first place if the gals wearing the skirt zao geng is not attractive do u think we guys wanna look ??
by looking at gals zao geng is in fact giving face to the gals. she should feel happy that she is appreciated by guys and attractive to guys thats why we looked.![]()
Scare got bird shit?Originally posted by FireIce:if it's revealing, it meant to be seen.....no need to peep oso can see.....free for all........tts not zaogeng......
zaogeng is.....to see things tts not supposed to be seen.....
a girl can be in a normal mini-skirt tt is not revealing....covers eberything tt needs to be covered...
but the tiko standing behind her on the escalator looked up and see things tts not meant to be seen.......
so, why mus he look up? if he no look up, he wun see it and thus, it's not zaogeng........
hahahaha scared see already is in fact the same sex as us guys....lolOriginally posted by Devil1976:Scare got bird shit?
then i must wear blinkers loh......so that i cannot see around me....Originally posted by FireIce:if it's revealing, it meant to be seen.....no need to peep oso can see.....free for all........tts not zaogeng......
zaogeng is.....to see things tts not supposed to be seen.....
a girl can be in a normal mini-skirt tt is not revealing....covers eberything tt needs to be covered...
but the tiko standing behind her on the escalator looked up and see things tts not meant to be seen.......
so, why mus he look up? if he no look up, he wun see it and thus, it's not zaogeng........
guys are like ttOriginally posted by spencer99:I also like it when my gf wear less. no undies even better!
Originally posted by Countryboy:then i must wear blinkers loh......so that i cannot see around me....