Originally posted by i am twat:END OF THE DAY GIRL WILL GO HOME AND SPREAD LEG TO GET SCREW INTO CHEEBAI BY THEIR BOY
Aiyah of course not for everyone leh.... just saying that there are some girls out there that don't mind doing it for their own reasons...and my ger is one of them... and unlike most guys i don't mind if someone accidentally get a peek lor.. like i say, turns me on!Originally posted by tha_schizophrenic:^^ u sure are twat...
i dont wear skirt. cuz got guys like u all so pervert.
Actually for me, like I said, other people see, I dont mind...Turns me on oso....so long as they just enjoy the view and don't try anything funny lor!Originally posted by FireIce:guys are like tt
ownself beo can
when other ppl beo ur gf, CANNOT!
well.. i find it a disgrace that you can even say stuff like that to justify you look at girls zaogeng.Originally posted by Coffee_O:in the first place if the gals wearing the skirt zao geng is not attractive do u think we guys wanna look ??
by looking at gals zao geng is in fact giving face to the gals. she should feel happy that she is appreciated by guys and attractive to guys thats why we looked.![]()
Ya... So much so that blood starts to drip out of your nose?Originally posted by iluvsingapore:there's an article in the paper some months go saying " staring at woman's brest will improve blood circulation" I said that's a business opportunity. lolz.