That's pretty close to where I live...Originally posted by FireIce:so? i saw before guys wearing shorts and slippers driving BMW and lives at Sixth Avenue............
u are jus sore u can't get the babes
A small glimpse of how mean FI can be....Originally posted by FireIce:jus realise he keep toking about the guys
maybe i shd edit my previous post
"u are just sore tt guys are taken.....so sad for u, gay"
all stated so clearly in my signature mah.............Originally posted by :A small glimpse of how mean FI can be....
tHe eXtrA-oRdiNaRy eCCenTriC PaRan0id aTTiTudE b|tChY da0 ProTaiTai = FIREICEOriginally posted by FireIce:all stated so clearly in my signature mah.............
hmm......not a bery good breakdown.........Originally posted by :tHe eXtrA-oRdiNaRy eCCenTriC PaRan0id aTTiTudE b|tChY da0 ProTaiTai = FIREICE
Let's see you say you are,
eXtrA-oRdiNaRy = no, you're just a plain jane...
eCCenTriC = refer to the above answer
PaRan0id = the super jealous FI, we know...
aTTiTudE = due to her shoddy upbringing...
b|tChY = trademark of rgs girls
da0 = definitely taught to be in rgs
ProTaiTai = So you're a tai tai wannabe...
aiyo... maybe she just saying "look, i got bf already... dun look at me..." in body language lor...Originally posted by Guy23:yar heh saw some of those couples on the mrt b4...well i look at her n she look back then behave more intimately to the boyfriend...eh so i juz look away lor..then saw her looking back to chk i got look at her or not....hmm....wat's in the mind....a method to show her seductiveness?![]()
heh yar maybe she trying to say dun look at her anymore. oh well..anyway her bf is quite frail leh...cant fight one lor. hee hee so i not scare of him leh hehOriginally posted by CX:aiyo... maybe she just saying "look, i got bf already... dun look at me..." in body language lor...
then how? u want her to flirt with other guys when she with her bf meh? its protecting u also lehwait her bf whack u for looking then u know ah...
me? i don't look at girls who are with their bf... morally wrong... wanna look or try anything funny must wait until they not with their bf
SO?! u may think i am jus boasting, but my family own 2 cars, a Merc & a Lancer, & i usually drive the lancer; And i live in a condo.Originally posted by FireIce:so? i saw before guys wearing shorts and slippers driving BMW and lives at Sixth Avenue............
u are jus sore u can't get the babes
This is exactly why you don't get girls.Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:i am average looking, slightly richer than most of my peers & doing my degree 1st yr... so in terms of looks, wealth or academic, i am more than qualified... some SG gers look so "tao" jus because they are..... gd lookin?? what other qualities they have? i know gals frm HK & Malaysia who are gd lookin & approachable..
Aiyah, give the guy a break. He's having a hard time. He's just jealous. My advice, dun let jealousy bring the worst out of you. You should exude more confidence, noone is ugly in this world! We all have our unique qualities and there is definitely a mr right or ms right for you out there!Originally posted by phreak:This is exactly why you don't get girls.
A sucky attitude.
Well maybe... but why can't i be arrogant when i have so much!! Anyway, i don't display such cockiness with my frens, or ppl whom i think deserve the respect..Originally posted by phreak:This is exactly why you don't get girls.
A sucky attitude.
then go & approach them & stop complaining about singaporean ladies.Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:SO?! u may think i am jus boasting, but my family own 2 cars, a Merc & a Lancer, & i usually drive the lancer; And i live in a condo.
Are u richer than me? if not, are u jealous of me?? stupid rite... like me , u are also makin narrow minded assumptions..
YES, i am voicing my unhappiness abt some F** up sg gers... but it does not automatically make a sore loser who can't get the gers.
i am average looking, slightly richer than most of my peers & doing my degree 1st yr... so in terms of looks, wealth or academic, i am more than qualified... some SG gers look so "tao" jus because they are..... gd lookin?? what other qualities they have? i know gals frm HK & Malaysia who are gd lookin & approachable..
[[color=red]color=yellow] Yes i don't deny that there's a hint of jealousy in my opinion, but at least i am candid abt my feelings.Originally posted by :Aiyah, give the guy a break. He's having a hard time. He's just jealous. My advice, dun let jealousy bring the worst out of you. You should exude more confidence, noone is ugly in this world! We all have our unique qualities and there is definitely a mr right or ms right for you out there!![]()
hanor hanor......Originally posted by epImetheus:then go & approach them & stop complaining about singaporean ladies.
So u find me a sore loser.... sob... then Go & indulge in ur tiny, little world of Sg gals goodiness.Originally posted by epImetheus:then go & approach them & stop complaining about singaporean ladies.
Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:So u find me a sore loser.... sob... then Go & indulge in ur tiny, little world of Sg gals goodiness.
Why waste time reading & complaining abt. my comments. Anyway, my broad, globalistic views of issues may jus be beyond ur comprehension..
Do u suffer frm amnesia? haven't i told u i am a rich lad....Originally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor......
too poor to buy air ticket maybe?
Originally posted by FireIce:i jus love to see ppl slowly showing their true colors
I simply hate S'pore girls!!im sure they dun love u too
Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:Wow... to tink U r offended by such trivial matter... U shld focus more on wats ard U & be more concerned wif yr family & own frens & watever U loved, not ppl or things dats none of yr business.
i get damm agitated & Tu Lan whenever i see those SG couples, esp in town, Orchard Rd... Fabulous lookin, well dressed, then holding hand with a F** up looking guy... are they blind or all what!
And they still look damm proud... worse still, some purposely act intimate with the guy when they see u looking..
i know it sounds like another loser rambling, but overall i REALLY think sg girls are quite F*** up... ( the GD lookin ones)... u see them in MRT, town, pubs etc... they have this " i am worth a milliion" look on their face; Perfect example: jus go to Far east & look at the gers there, not bad lookin but kaoz....
i have been to other countries, eg. HK, Australia... the gd lookin gers there don't behave like this what. [/b]
Steady lah!!! Yr ans! *clap clap*Originally posted by www:hmm.. why dont u hate yourself for not able to get them?
If dats wat U tink, den its all da more Y U ended up where U r now... feeling f*** up rite? Be patient & be humble... learn from da ppl ard U. Slowly U will let go of such feelings & enjoy wat U have, who U r wif & do WAT U WAN. chill, man...Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:SO?! u may think i am jus boasting, but my family own 2 cars, a Merc & a Lancer, & i usually drive the lancer; And i live in a condo.
Are u richer than me? if not, are u jealous of me?? stupid rite... like me , u are also makin narrow minded assumptions..
YES, i am voicing my unhappiness abt some F** up sg gers... but it does not automatically make a sore loser who can't get the gers.
i am average looking, slightly richer than most of my peers & doing my degree 1st yr... so in terms of looks, wealth or academic, i am more than qualified... some SG gers look so "tao" jus because they are..... gd lookin?? what other qualities they have? i know gals frm HK & Malaysia who are gd lookin & approachable..