Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:Money doesn't get u everywhere, unless what you want is chio money grubbin chicks to follow u about go down to zouk and throw 1k a night and you'll be surrounded.
Do u suffer frm amnesia? haven't i told u i am a rich lad....
A sore loser no doubt, but a [b]Rich, Well Qualified one..[/b]
Ah so now we're mediocre minds I see,Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:Well, i am definitely enjoying my life nw... looking at the "Bigger picture", life is of course more than money & gals.
Anyway i was jus voicing my opinions on hw i find some sg gals repulsive with their bad attitude & bad choice.
Gd for those of u who are so happy with the way things are... Hollow Sg gals with bad attitude, unmatching couples..
Anyway, luckily for mankind, the movers & shakers of the world are not passive, submissive, "happy for others" ppl like u ppl.
Most Genius will meet fierce oppositions frm mediocre minds.
why bother talking to him? already in Uni yet so narrow in his thinking, choosing to generalise girls like that.. perhaps no one has pointed out to you how your attitude stinks? you think girls are the only ones who do that, i tell you, i've seen more guys showing their girlfriends off in public, acting atrociously intimate when an occasion pair of eyes land on them.. while it's easy to point fingers at others, why dont you check and see if there're any flaws in you? I'm singaporean, but didn't grow up in singapore.. and judging by the way you speak, you must be one of those who are pro-foreigners? well, lemme tell you.. in every society, there're bound to be black sheeps.. and given your attitude, all those you meet are probably those who are a reflection of who you are..Originally posted by babo:not all are like that lah..
Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:
i get damm agitated & Tu Lan whenever i see those SG couples, esp in town, Orchard Rd... Fabulous lookin, well dressed, then holding hand with a F** up looking guy... are they blind or all what!
And they still look damm proud... worse still, some purposely act intimate with the guy when they see u looking..
i know it sounds like another loser rambling, but overall i REALLY think sg girls are quite F*** up... ( the GD lookin ones)... u see them in MRT, town, pubs etc... they have this " i am worth a milliion" look on their face; Perfect example: jus go to Far east & look at the gers there, not bad lookin but kaoz....
i have been to other countries, eg. HK, Australia... the gd lookin gers there don't behave like this what. [/b]
Layer by layer...Originally posted by FireIce:i jus love to see ppl slowly showing their true colors
those ugly f u saw might be driving a farrari. those who dr usually dress up like what u mention just now. cos i one of them!Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:Yes, u can interpret in this way... but some of the guys that good lookin sg gers go for are really... Argghh. saw this almost office dressing, very sweet lookin gal with a F*** up lookin, wearing shorts & slippers in town. Can u imagine wearin shorts & slippers ( those cheap lookin type ) in town. Esp when ur gf is so well dressed.
Why are u all so against meOriginally posted by Agapae:why bother talking to him? already in Uni yet so narrow in his thinking, choosing to generalise girls like that.. perhaps no one has pointed out to you how your attitude stinks? you think girls are the only ones who do that, i tell you, i've seen more guys showing their girlfriends off in public, acting atrociously intimate when an occasion pair of eyes land on them.. while it's easy to point fingers at others, why dont you check and see if there're any flaws in you? I'm singaporean, but didn't grow up in singapore.. and judging by the way you speak, you must be one of those who are pro-foreigners? well, lemme tell you.. in every society, there're bound to be black sheeps.. and given your attitude, all those you meet are probably those who are a reflection of who you are..
Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:i do wonder who the mediocre mind is in this exchange...
Well, i am definitely enjoying my life nw... looking at the "Bigger picture", life is of course more than money & gals.
Anyway i was jus voicing my opinions on hw i find some sg gals repulsive with their bad attitude & bad choice.
Gd for those of u who are so happy with the way things are... Hollow Sg gals with bad attitude, unmatching couples..
Anyway, luckily for mankind, the movers & shakers of the world are not passive, submissive, "happy for others" ppl like u ppl.
[b]Most Genius will meet fierce oppositions frm mediocre minds.![]()
True, its human nature to be jealous when such things happen, I myself think couples shouldn't start acting inappropriately in public. But to such an extent whereby differentiating if an ugly guy is wif a beautiful girl? CÂ’mon thatÂ’s saying like normal stream student can never can good jobs. (I'm one myself)Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:Why are u all so against me![]()
Yes, i am a SORE LOSER, but what is wrong with being a loser.
Behind every person motivated by love, there are plenty driven by greed, jealousy, hatred etc--- u think no one think like me, everyone is like really happy for those couples PDAing off in public plc... no one feels jealous or F*** up
It is just that few ppl dare express such controversial views... Practically anyone who reveal a loser mentality in the Forum had been badly flammed in the past... Culture generally frown such negative behaviours, ppl generally think they must be happy for those couples...
i came up with such a F*** up topic & is prepared to be blasted.
wah lau... undergrad really very smart man... u know its a fucked up topic and u still wonder why pple all against u?Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:Why are u all so against me![]()
Behind every person motivated by love, there are plenty driven by greed, jealousy, hatred etc--- u think no one think like me, everyone is like really happy for those couples PDAing off in public plc... no one feels jealous or F*** up
It is just that few ppl dare express such controversial views... Practically anyone who reveal a loser mentality in the Forum had been badly flammed in the past... Culture generally frown such negative behaviours, ppl generally think they must be happy for those couples...
Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:its the same wherever you go. money talks and bullshiit walks.
i get damm agitated & Tu Lan whenever i see those SG couples, esp in town, Orchard Rd... Fabulous lookin, well dressed, then holding hand with a F** up looking guy... are they blind or all what!
And they still look damm proud... worse still, some purposely act intimate with the guy when they see u looking..
i know it sounds like another loser rambling, but overall i REALLY think sg girls are quite F*** up... ( the GD lookin ones)... u see them in MRT, town, pubs etc... they have this " i am worth a milliion" look on their face; Perfect example: jus go to Far east & look at the gers there, not bad lookin but kaoz....
i have been to other countries, eg. HK, Australia... the gd lookin gers there don't behave like this what. [/b]

yeah i do admit that some r wat u said they dont go for looks....but are u able to notice how thick their bf wallet is ?? perhaps this is wat they go for.......F*ucking B*tchOriginally posted by FireIce:shows gers in sg are good.......bery divine........
they dun go for looks~!
>applause!<
one thing that I definitely second his thoughts... generally speaking, our local gals who looks slightly a little bit or are naturally better endowed are a pile of shit when in public... they think they're god's gift and "act" classy.... "Act" because they are never au-natural with the way they carry themselves....Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:Why are u all so against me![]()
**APPLAUSE** congrats manOriginally posted by Infernal Affairs:Why are u all so against me![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:u need a girlfriend and a life
[b]one thing that I definitely second his thoughts... generally speaking, our local gals who looks slightly a little bit or are naturally better endowed are a pile of shit when in public... they think they're god's gift and "act" classy.... "Act" because they are never au-natural with the way they carry themselves....
our local SBC artistes are also suffering from this ailment...One example, Terence Chow (C.C.B the nickname I gave him). If you see him in public, he'll act like he's damn high-class. I still regard them as SBC cos the shows they produce are still 3rd graders and without originality... I only follow them shows if they show a little more... like now i try to catch the 9 pm show with Stella and Ivy Lee, but only because I'm still oggling at the length of Ivy's mini-skirts...OMG, they are f*u*c*k*i*n*g short.....
and occasional low-neckline blouse of Stella.
Can't really try to understand the story-line...and why waste my time....[/b]
how to join?Originally posted by shandower:If you can't beat them, join them.![]()
the "get a life" part shd come firstOriginally posted by L@gSoN:u need a girlfriend and a life
oppz! yea it sounds better...Originally posted by FireIce:the "get a life" part shd come first
Originally posted by edseeker31:Get a life and a girlfriend
[b]one thing that I definitely second his thoughts... generally speaking, our local gals who looks slightly a little bit or are naturally better endowed are a pile of shit when in public... they think they're god's gift and "act" classy.... "Act" because they are never au-natural with the way they carry themselves....
our local SBC artistes are also suffering from this ailment...One example, Terence Chow (C.C.B the nickname I gave him). If you see him in public, he'll act like he's damn high-class. I still regard them as SBC cos the shows they produce are still 3rd graders and without originality... I only follow them shows if they show a little more... like now i try to catch the 9 pm show with Stella and Ivy Lee, but only because I'm still oggling at the length of Ivy's mini-skirts...OMG, they are f*u*c*k*i*n*g short.....
and occasional low-neckline blouse of Stella.
Can't really try to understand the story-line...and why waste my time....[/b]